wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Sports

MASN On WJZ Orioles Games

View Comments
MASN On WJZ

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

These are the Orioles game that will appear on WJZ-TV this season.

April

Monday, April 4:  Detroit @ O’s 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 16: O’s @ Cleveland 1 p.m.

Sunday, April 17: O’s @ Cleveland 1 p.m.

Saturday, April 23: Yankees @ O’s 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 24: Yankees @ O’s 1:30 p.m.

May

Sunday, May 8: Tampa @ O’s 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 15: O’s @ Tampa 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 22: Washington @ O’s 1:30 p.m.

June 

Saturday, June 4: Toronto @ O’s 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 5: Toronto @ O’s 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 18: O’s @ Washington 1 p.m.

Sunday, June 19: O’s @ Washington 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 26: Cincy @ O’s 1:30 p.m.

July 

Saturday, July 2: O’s @ Atlanta 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 3: O’s @ Atlanta 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 10: O’s @ Boston 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 17: Cleveland @ O’s 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 30: O’s @ Yankees 1 p.m.

Sunday, July 31: O’s @ Yankees 1 p.m.

August

Sunday, Aug. 7: Toronto @ O’s 1:30 p.m.

Click here for the full Orioles schedule.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,189 other followers