Orioles

MASN On WJZ Orioles Games

View Comments
credit: Baltimore Orioles

credit: Baltimore Orioles

Here are the Orioles games you can see on WJZ.

APRIL:

Friday, April 6  3 p.m. Minnesota @ O’s
Saturday, April 14 4 p.m. O’s @ Toronto
Sunday, April 29  1:30 p.m. Oakland @ O’s

MAY:

Saturday, May 5 1 p.m. O’s @ Boston
Sunday, May 6 1:30 p.m. O’s @ Boston
Sunday, May 13 1:30 p.m. Tampa Bay @ O’s
Sunday, May 27 1:30 p.m. Kansas City @ O’s

JUNE:

Saturday, June 2 4 p.m. Tampa Bay @ O’s
Saturday, June 9 4 p.m. Philly @ O’s
Sunday, June 17 1:30 p.m. O’s @ Atlanta
Sunday, June 24 1:30 p.m. Wash @ O’s

JULY:

Sunday, July 1 1:30 p.m. Cleveland @ O’s
Sunday, July 15 1:30 p.m. Detroit @ O’s
Saturday, July 21 7 p.m. O’s @ Cleveland
Sunday, July 28 7 p.m. Oakland @ O’s
Sunday, July 29 1:30 p.m. Oakland @ O’s

AUGUST:

Saturday, Aug. 4 7 p.m. O’s @ Tampa Bay
Sunday, Aug. 5 1:30 p.m. O’s @ Tampa Bay
Sunday, Aug. 19 1 p.m. O’s @ Detroit
Sunday, Aug. 26 1:30 p.m. O’s @ Toronto

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,222 other followers