Morning Edition

Tuesday, October 15, 2015People are talking about Shop-A-Paw-Looza. Also, Linh and Marty have Coffee With Imaginary Fred.
Monday, October 11, 2015We have singers from Sunset Elementary School in Anne Arundel County! Also, Linh and Marty have Coffee With Debi Mazar and Gabriele Corcos.
Friday, Oct. 9, 2015People Are Talking about the City Fire Thrill Show
Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015Coffee With Leland Melvin and Jennifer Sirangelo, People Are Talking about the Pigtown Festival.
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015Coffee With Nick Jonas, People Are Talking about the One Night One Show One Cause Benefit Concert.
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015Coffee With Chanda Brigance, People Are Talking about Baltimore Beer Week.
Monday, Oct. 5, 2015Coffee With Wayne Newton, Manic Monday with the Baltimore Junior Academy.
Friday, Oct. 2, 2015Coffee With Tim Daly; People Are Talking about Breathe Deep Baltimore.
Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015 Coffee With Vicky Lawrence & Dr. Neeta Ogden, People Are Talking about Little Italy Art Show.
Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015Coffee With Luis Guzmán & Marcia Gay Harden; People Are Talking about the 'One Great Thing' Sale.
Tuesday, Sept. 29. 2015Coffee With local artist Tristan Art; People Are Talking about Farm-to-Chef
Monday, Sept. 28, 2015Coffee With the women of "Girls Night In." Manic Monday with St. Matthew's Church.