Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Morning Edition

Jeffrey Tambor, Transparent

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With actor Jeffrey Tambor about his new show “Transparent.” Manic Monday with the Baltimore City Cancer Program.

10/06/2014

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Hilary Duff talks about Smiles Across America and People Are Talking about Orioles fever.

10/03/2014

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Adam Jones talks about Orioles postseason, BMore Around Town gets pumped for the playoffs.

10/02/2014

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Coffee With Renate Stoever and People Are Talking about Chessie Jam.

09/30/2014

Alabama

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Coffee With country band, Alabama. Manic Monday with Orthodox Church of St. Matthew in Columbia.

09/29/2014

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Actress Judith Light speaks about flu prevention and Ron Matz talks to the organizers of the Baltimore Book Festival.

09/26/2014

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Bill Hader has Coffee With us to talk about his new movie and People Are Talking about Dog Fest.

09/25/2014

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Mia Hamm talks about Fit Made Fun Day and we learn about the Charm City Fly In.

09/24/2014

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

This morning, WJZ features at CSI: Cyber with James Van Der Beek, influenza vaccinations and the 5th annual Dominator Walk & Run.

09/23/2014

Zosia Mamet

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Coffee With: Zosia Mamet about the Make your Mark contest. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with the Lupus Foundation.

09/22/2014

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Linh Bui and Tim Williams have Coffee With Donovan McNabb

09/19/2014

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,259 other followers