Friday, July 21, 2017People Are Talking about Dance Camp at Artscape.
Thursday, July 20, 2017People Are Talking about Art with a Heart.
Wednesday, July 19, 2017People Are Talking about the Casey Cares 5K.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017Maryland animal shelters are trying to find forever homes for 2,000 cats and kittens this July.
Monday, July 17, 2017Marty Bass talks to Australian band Hillsong United about their newest album, Wonder.
Friday, July 14, 2017People Are Talking about Enoch Pratt Free Library's PrattCon.
Thursday, July 13, 2017People Are Talking about the Little Italy Film Festival.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017Linh and Marty have Coffee With "Salvation" star Santiago Cabrera.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017People Are Talking about Bastille Day Celebration At The Lord Baltimore Hotel.
Monday, July 10, 2017It's just another Manic Monday, with Ron Matz, and Don Scott!
Friday, July 7, 2017People Are Talking about the Shore Leave Sci-Fi Convention.
Thursday, July 6, 2017Marty and Linh have Coffee With Mario Lopez, host of the new CBS game show Candy Crush.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Watch & Listen LIVE