Friday, May 27, 2016The Travel Channel and Andrew Zimmern will visit Attman's to feature their signature "coddie" on a bizarre foods show.
Thursday, May 26, 2016The Taste of 3 Cities food truck festival will be at Patterson Park on June 4.
Wednesday, May 25, 2016Linh Bui and Marty Bass learn more about what goes into Cirque du Soleil performances.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016Marty Bass and Linh Bui catch up with Trina, Traci and Towanda Braxton, stars of the show "Braxton Family Values."
Monday, May 23, 2016Linh Bui and Marty Bass catch up with professional wrestlers Karl Anderson and Luke/Doc Gallows, who are on Monday Night Raw tonight.
Friday, May 20, 2016The Black-Eyed Susan has long been recognized as the middle jewel of the traditional filly Triple Crown.
Thursday, May 19, 2016It's WJZ's 9th annual Weather Day at Camden Yards. #WJZWeatherDay
Wednesday, May 18, 2016Sagamore Spirit’s Straight Rye Whiskey hit the shelves this month.
Tuesday, May 17, 2016Ron Matz learns more about the Maryland Center for Veterans Education & Training's 21st annual run/walk.
Monday, May 16, 2016Marty Bass talks to Hugh Dancy, who stars in the Hulu show "The Path."
Friday, May 13, 2016Linh Bui and Marty Bass have coffee with Maury Povich, who's celebrating 3,000 taped episodes of his show.
Thursday, May 12, 2016Ron Matz gets the low down on a new restaurant opening in Brewers Hill, Gunther & Co.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it

Listen Live