Tuesday, February 14, 2017People Are Talking about Rheb's Homemade Candies on Valentine's Day.
Monday, February 13, 2017Marty Bass Has Coffee With Olympic Gold Medalist Dana Vollmer.
Friday, February 10, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With GRAMMYs producer Ken Ehrlich.
Thursday, February 9, 2017Tracey Leong has Coffee With Denise Koch, who talks about her investigation into the brutal, decades-old murder of a Baltimore nun.
Wednesday, February 8, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With Patrick Wilson.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017Meet Linh Bui's precious baby girl, Maiah!
Monday, February 6, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With Joanna Coles.
Friday, February 3, 2017Marty Bass Has Coffee With Carla Gugino.
Thursday, February 2, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With Judd Hirsch and Jermaine Fowler Of Superior Donuts.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With Puppy Bowl "rufferee" Dan Schachner.
Tuesday, January 31, 2017Tracey Leong has Coffee With Christini Ricci, who stars in the upcoming Amazon show "Z: The Beginning of Everything."
Monday, January 30, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With GRAMMYs CFO Wayne Zahner.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live