BREAKING NEWS: AP Source: Former DC Mayor Marion Barry Dead at 78 READ STORY

Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Morning Edition

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Actress Judith Light speaks about flu prevention and Ron Matz talks to the organizers of the Baltimore Book Festival.

09/26/2014

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Bill Hader has Coffee With us to talk about his new movie and People Are Talking about Dog Fest.

09/25/2014

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Mia Hamm talks about Fit Made Fun Day and we learn about the Charm City Fly In.

09/24/2014

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

This morning, WJZ features at CSI: Cyber with James Van Der Beek, influenza vaccinations and the 5th annual Dominator Walk & Run.

09/23/2014

Zosia Mamet

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Coffee With: Zosia Mamet about the Make your Mark contest. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with the Lupus Foundation.

09/22/2014

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Linh Bui and Tim Williams have Coffee With Donovan McNabb

09/19/2014

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

We have Coffee With Ginger Aldean and People Are Talking about the Old Bay Festival.

09/17/2014

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Linh Bui and Tim Williams have Coffee With Nicholas Sparks to talk about his new movie for TV, Deliverance Creek, on Lifetime. Mike Schuh has People Are Talking about the Fort McHenry Tunnel Run.

09/16/2014

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Linh Bui and Tim talk to Idris Elba and Ron Matz has Manic Monday with There Goes My Hero.

09/15/2014

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Linh Bui and Tim Williams have Coffee With Actor Chris O’Donnell. He talked about his connection with Charm City and the Battle of Baltimore, then spoke about a new pledge for young athletes — Play […]

09/12/2014

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Linh Bui has Coffee With Burt Kummerow from the Maryland Historical Society about the history of the national anthem and Baltimore’s connection. Gigi Barnett has People Are Talking about the Star-Spangled Spectacular

09/11/2014

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,422 other followers