Friday, September 30, 2016TV science commentator Dr. Dan Riskin, DEATH ON A COMET: THE ROSETTA MISSION captures the extraordinary event, providing a conclusion to the remarkable twelve year journey - not only to understand how comets work, but also to investigate how comets could have played a crucial role in the evolution of life on Earth.
Thursday, September 29, 2016Maryland Chipotle stores donate 50% of Thursday's sales to Maryland SPCA. Ron Matz reports.
Wednesday, September 28, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee With Elmo, Cookie Monster & Dr. Rosemarie.
Tuesday, September 27, 2016No one captures the true spirit of the Rio Paralympic games more than Baltimore's Brad Snyder.
Monday, September 26, 2016Ron Matz has Manic Monday with St. Matthews Greek Church in Columbia
Friday, September 23, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee with NCIS: Los Angeles stars LL Cool J & Chris O'Donnell.
Thursday, September 22, 2016Mike Love talks about his legendary career as the front man of The Beach Boys, arguably the most popular American band in history -- timed to coincide with the 50th anniversary of "Good Vibrations."
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Ron Matz is at Pappas newest restaurant talking about an upcoming gold tournament to benefit the Parkinson's Foundation in honor of Elliot Goldberg.
September 20, 2016Linh and Marty talk with Montel Williams and former NFL player Marvin Washington on dangers of concussions and brain injury.
Monday, September 19, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee With Maury Povich.
Friday, September 16, 2016Linh Bui learns more about America's Diabetes Challenge from actress S. Epatha Merkerson.
Thursday, September 15, 2016People Are Talking about the Baltimore Seafood Festival.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live