Weekend Morning Edition

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2015Christmas Village at the Inner Harbor is open; holiday wine gift ideas.
Saturday, November 28, 2015The Festival of Trees is this weekend! Also, we have tips on keeping the holidays gluten-free.
Saturday, November 21, 2015Ravens Roost 50 is holding its annual Feed the Families event. Also, we have tips on what to do with Thanksgiving leftovers.
Sunday, November 15, 2015The American Visionary Arts Museum is celebrating a big birthday. Also, we have tips to make your Thanksgiving perfect.
Saturday, November 14, 2015The Best Buddies 5K is today! Also, Dr. Bill discusses Ravens' injuries.
Sunday, November 8, 2015The Bay Bridge race is today! Also, we have great wine and oyster pairings.
Saturday, November 7, 2015The chili cookoff is this weekend! Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events coming up.
Sunday, November 1, 2015Hay mazes are part of the autumn tradition now. Also, we have fun looks for fall.
Saturday, October 31, 2015Some of Maryland's top haunted locations! And Halloween desserts!
Sunday, October 25, 2015The Jewish Museum of Maryland has a new Paul Simon exhibit! Also, Cafe 1137 has great fall recipes!
Saturday, October 24, 2015The Oyster Festival is this weekend! Also, we have Halloween baking ideas for you and your kids.
Sunday, October 18, 2015Today is the 8th annual Harbor Harvest Festival. Also, Chef Jerry Infantino is working to help end homelessness.
Track Weather On The Go With Our App!

Listen Live