Sunday, March 19, 2017Maryland Food Bank and Cask and Grain.
Saturday, March 18, 2017Sagamore Farms Naming Contest and Pet Poison Prevention Month
Sunday, March 12, 2017Sharon Gibala reports live from the Shamrock Shindig and Core Cycle Studio joins us in studio with some exercise tips.
Saturday, March 11, 2017The Winemaker Series in Westminster and Baltimore Magazine's best restaurants.
Sunday, March 5, 2017Sharon Gibala reports live from the National Aquarium and the Greene Turtle joins us in studio to cook some food.
Saturday, March 4, 2017Spring around the world at the Maryland State Fairgrounds and spring activities at the Maryland Zoo.
Sunday, February 26, 2017Live report from the American Craft Show and Blue Moon Cafe helps us celebrate breakfast month.
Saturday, February 25, 2017Citron Restaurant in Baltimore County stopped by TV Hill to show what you can find on their tasty menu and CineBistro is now open at the Rotunda!
Sunday, February 19, 2017The Loyola men's basketball team holds a fundraiser for pediatric cancer, and Mardi Gras gumbo.
Saturday, February 18, 2017Tips On How To Wash Your Dog During The Winter
Sunday, February 12, 2017Baltimore County Library in Essex holds exhibit for kids and a pastry chef from Lord Baltimore Hotel joins Devin and Tim in studio with some Valentine's Day treats
Saturday, February 11, 2017The Motor Trend International Auto Show is back in town and consider Iron Rooster for your Valentine's Day.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live