FIRST WARNING WEATHER: Flash Flood Watch Issued For Most Of Maryland Friday Afternoon Until 2 p.m. Saturday | Current Conditions | Current RadarDownload The WJZ Weather App

WJZ BREAKING: Ravens QB Joe Flacco will be out for a week with back soreness, per coach John Harbaugh.
Sunday, July 23, 2017Live report from the Baltimore Farmer's Market, and Pappa's Restaurant joins Tim and Tracey in studio.
Saturday, July 22, 2017A live report from an Artscape exhibit, and Lib's Grill joins us in studio.
Sunday, July 16, 2017Corner Pastry and Miles That Matter 5K Run.
Saturday, July 15, 2017Carmen Del Guercio with the Maryland Food Bank and adoption fees waived for felines at 18 Maryland animal shelters.
Sunday, July 9, 2017Power Plant Live family fun days and the health benefits of wine and chocolate.
Saturday July 8, 2017Weekend Morning Edition Saturday July 8, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017Healthy food options for July 4th and Watermark Cruises.
Saturday, July 1, 2017The Charmery celebrates National Creative Ice Cream Day and the Maryland Zoo has you summer activities planned out.
Sunday, June 25, 2017Sharon Gibala reports live from the Baltimore Women's Classic 5K and Hershey Park joins us in studio.
Saturday, June 24, 20172017 Crab festival at Rash Field and Chef Scott Hines gives WJZ a sneak peak of the new summer menu at B&O American Brasserie.
Sunday, June 18, 2017Sharon Gibala reports from Father's Day 5K and Chef Egg joins Tim and Tracey in studio.
Saturday, June 17, 2017The 30th Anniversary of the Festival of the Arts in Columbia and keeping your pets cool during the hot summer months.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Watch & Listen LIVE