2017 Baltimore Ravens Picks

The Experts
Mark Viviano
Sports Director for WJZ-TV
Ed Norris
Host of The Norris & Long Show, 105.7 The Fan
Rob Long
Host of The Norris & Long Show, 105.7 The Fan
Scott Garceau
Host of The Scott Garceau Show, 105.7 The Fan
Picks Overview
  Mark Viviano Ed Norris Rob Long Scott Garceau
Baltimore Ravens @ Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, September 10 at 1 p.m.
Ravens, 19-16 Ravens, 20-17 Bengals, 17-13 Bengals, 24-23
Cleveland Browns @ Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, September 17 at 1 p.m.
Ravens, 24-9 Ravens, 20-10 Ravens, 20-9 Ravens, 27-17
Baltimore Ravens and Jacksonville Jaguars in London
Sunday, September 24 at 9:30 a.m.
Ravens, 21-20 Ravens, 31-17 Ravens, 17-9 Ravens, 24-20
Pittsburgh Steelers @ Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, October 1 at 1 p.m.
Ravens, 27-24 Ravens, 20-17 Ravens, 21-17 Ravens, 23-20
Baltimore Ravens @ Oakland Raiders
Sunday, October 8 at 4:05 p.m.
Oakland, 20-16 Oakland, 24-17 Ravens, 17-13 Oakland, 23-20
Chicago Bears @ Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, October 15 at 1 p.m.
Ravens, 24-10 Ravens, 24-17 Ravens, 24-17 Ravens, 24-17
Baltimore Ravens @ Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, October 22 at 1 p.m.
Vikings, 23-16 Ravens, 20-17 Vikings, 23-16 Vikings, 24-17
Miami Dolphins @ Baltimore Ravens
Thursday, October 26 at 8:25 p.m.
Ravens, 12-6 Ravens, 17-14 Ravens, 13-9 Ravens, 20-17
Baltimore Ravens @ Tennessee Titans
Sunday, November 5 at 1 p.m.
Ravens, 23-20 Ravens, 23-20 Ravens, 23-21 Titans, 24-20
BYE WEEK
Baltimore Ravens @ Green Bay Packers
Sunday, November 19 at 1 p.m.
Ravens, 16-10 Ravens, 23-17 Ravens, 17-13 Ravens, 20-17
Houston Texans @ Baltimore Ravens
Monday, November 27 at 8:30 p.m.
Detroit Lions @ Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, December 3 at 1 p.m.
Baltimore Ravens @ Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, December 10 at 8:30 p.m.
Baltimore Ravens @ Cleveland Browns
Sunday, December 17 at 1 p.m.
Indianapolis Colts @ Baltimore Ravens
Saturday, December 23 at 4:30 p.m.
Cincinnati Bengals @ Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, December 31 at 1 p.m.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
CBS All Access
Download Our App

Watch & Listen LIVE