Top Celebrities On Twitter

Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Katy Perry (@katyperry): Over 52 Million Followers Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for Coachella
Justin Bieber (@justinbieber): Over 51 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for Coachella
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for USC Shoah Foundation
Barack Obama (@BarackObama): Over 42 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for USC Shoah Foundation
Photo Credit: Christopher Polk/Getty Images for NARAS
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga): Over 41 Million Followers Photo Credit: Christopher Polk/Getty Images for NARAS
Photo Credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13): Over 40 Million Followers Photo Credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Isaac Brekken/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Britney Spears (@britneyspears): Over 37 Million Followers Photo Credit: Isaac Brekken/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Photo Credit: Bryan Bedder/Getty Images for Christian Dior
Rihanna (@rihanna): Over 35 Million Followers Photo Credit: Bryan Bedder/Getty Images for Christian Dior
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Justin Timberlake (@Jtimberlake): Over 32 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow): Over 28Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Jennifer Lopez (@Jlo): Over 27 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Paul Gilham/Getty Images
Cristiano Ronaldo (@Cristiano): Over 25 Million Followers Photo Credit: Paul Gilham/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images For 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango
Shakira (@Shakira): Over 25 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images For 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango
Photo Credit: Chris Jackson/Getty Images
Oprah Winfrey (@Oprah): Over 24 Million Followers Photo Credit: Chris Jackson/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
P!nk (@Pink): Over 23 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: John Parra/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato): Over 22 Million Followers Photo Credit: John Parra/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Photo Credit: Larry Busacca/Getty Images
Kim Kardashian (@KimKardashian): Over 21 Million Followers Photo Credit: Larry Busacca/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Stuart C. Wilson/Getty Images
Harry Styles (@Harry_Styles): Over 20 Million Followers Photo Credit: Stuart C. Wilson/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Adele (@OfficialAdele): Over 20 Million Followers Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez): Over 19 Million Followers Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images
Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys): Over 18 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images
Comments

Latest Galleries

Maryland Beats Iowa 74-68See photos from Maryland's big win over Iowa.
Blizzard 2016: Historic Snowstorm Pummels Maryland
2016 Golden Globe Award Winners
People’s Choice Awards 2016
Week 17: Ravens Vs BengalsAlthough it wasn't the prettiest game, you can see photos from the final game of the 2015 season here.
Week 16: Ravens Win 20-17 Over SteelersSee a photo recap of the Ravens win over the Steelers.
Week 15: Kansas City Chiefs At Baltimore RavensIt wasn't the prettiest, but it was an interesting game. See photos from the Chiefs Vs. Ravens game.
Photos: Ravens Fall To The Seahawks 35-6The Ravens fell to the Seahawks 35-6 on Sunday.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it

Listen Live