Tuesday, September 27, 2016No one captures the true spirit of the Rio Paralympic games more than Baltimore's Brad Snyder.
Monday, September 26, 2016Ron Matz has Manic Monday with St. Matthews Greek Church in Columbia
Friday, September 23, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee with NCIS: Los Angeles stars LL Cool J & Chris O'Donnell.
Thursday, September 22, 2016Mike Love talks about his legendary career as the front man of The Beach Boys, arguably the most popular American band in history -- timed to coincide with the 50th anniversary of "Good Vibrations."
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Ron Matz is at Pappas newest restaurant talking about an upcoming gold tournament to benefit the Parkinson's Foundation in honor of Elliot Goldberg.
Monday, September 19, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee With Maury Povich.
Tuesday, July 12, 2016Linh and Marty have coffee with the stars of the FX show "Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll."
Tuesday, September 8, 2015People Are Talking about the sidewalk sale for the House of Ruth. Also, Jessica Kartalija had Coffee With Stephen Colbert.
Friday, August 21, 2015People Are Talking about the O's teaming up with BARCS. Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Ice Cube.
National Guard Maj. Gen. Linda Singh Talks Life, Leadership During RiotsMajor General Linda Singh is no stranger to challenges.
Wednesday, June 15, 2015Restaurants in Little Italy are supporting the Brotherhood Bash and offering discounts to firefighters.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015Linh Bui has "Coffee With" actress Ashley Tisdale. Ron Matz has "People Are Talking" about Magooby's Baltimore Humane Society and Jasmine's House benefit.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live