Dr. Bill

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Today is the Charles Street 12 mile road race! Also, Dr. Bill discusses Ebola.

08/09/2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

We’re teaming with the Orioles to help the Maryland Food Bank! Also, Dr. Bill has more on how bike riding can help you get fit.

07/12/2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

The fourth annual Decanter is this weekend. Also, Dr. Bill discusses how to manage back pain.

04/12/2014

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Maryland’s Air National Guard has a new home. Also, Dr. Bill talks about the new Hepatitis C drug.

03/08/2014

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014

The mid-Atlantic’s biggest motorcycle show is in town. Also, Dr. Bill talks about shingles.

02/08/2014

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014

Baltimore County Restaurant Week is underway. Also, Dr. Bill has cell phone apps that will help you stay healthy.

01/11/2014

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2013

There’s an event Saturday where you can see hundreds of poinsettias. Also, Dr. Bill has healthy and safe present ideas.

12/14/2013

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013

Mission BBQ is cooking up something special for Veterans Day! Also, Dr. Bill discusses the benefits of walking.

11/09/2013

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013

Thousands laced up their running shoes Saturday for the 13th annual Baltimore Running Festival! And everything you need to know about concussions.

10/12/2013

Saturday, Sept. 14, 2013

Fort McHenry celebrates Defenders’ Day this weekend. Also, Dr. Bill explains whether e-cigarettes can help you stop smoking.

09/14/2013

Saturday, Oct. 13, 2012

Saturday is the Baltimore Marathon! Also, Dr. Bill discusses the fungal meningitis outbreak.

10/13/2012

Saturday, Aug. 11, 2012

The Baltimore Improv Festival is coming up! Also, Dr. Bill talks about tattoo dangers.

08/11/2012

more

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,229 other followers