Dr. Bill

Sunday, March 15, 2015

It’s the fourth annual Shamrock Shindig. Also, Dr. Bill explains how coffee can help you.

03/15/2015

Saturday, February 14, 2015

The Griot’s Eye Youth Film & Culture Festival is going on now. Also, Dr. Bill explains how Valentine’s Day chocolate and wine could be good for you.

02/14/2015

Saturday, January 10, 2014

Dan the T-Shirt Man has your playoff apparel! Also, Dr. Bill has what you need to know about this year’s flu strain.

01/10/2015

Saturday, January 10, 2014

Dan the T-Shirt Man has your playoff apparel! Also, Dr. Bill has what you need to know about this year’s flu strain.

01/10/2015

Saturday, November 8, 2014

The Irish Festival is this weekend! Also, Dr. Bill has more on Ebola and the flu.

11/08/2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Today is the Charles Street 12 mile road race! Also, Dr. Bill discusses Ebola.

08/09/2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

We’re teaming with the Orioles to help the Maryland Food Bank! Also, Dr. Bill has more on how bike riding can help you get fit.

07/12/2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

The fourth annual Decanter is this weekend. Also, Dr. Bill discusses how to manage back pain.

04/12/2014

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Maryland’s Air National Guard has a new home. Also, Dr. Bill talks about the new Hepatitis C drug.

03/08/2014

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014

The mid-Atlantic’s biggest motorcycle show is in town. Also, Dr. Bill talks about shingles.

02/08/2014

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014

Baltimore County Restaurant Week is underway. Also, Dr. Bill has cell phone apps that will help you stay healthy.

01/11/2014

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2013

There’s an event Saturday where you can see hundreds of poinsettias. Also, Dr. Bill has healthy and safe present ideas.

12/14/2013

more