Manic Monday

The Rockettes

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Manic Monday with Morgan State University and Coffee With the Rocketttes.

12/01/2014

Mammoth Manic Monday Meltdown

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Ron Matz has the Mammoth Manic Monday Meltdown.

11/24/2014

Mammoth Manic Monday Meltdown

Winner Named In WJZ-TV’s Mammoth Manic Monday Meltdown

WJZ’s Ron Matz has the winner of this year’s Manic Monday Meltdown.

11/24/2014

Patricia Cornwell

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Morning Edition: Coffee With Patricia Cornwell, Manic Monday with Roberta’s House.

11/17/2014

Reid Wiseman

Monday, Nov. 11, 2014

Linh Bui has Coffee With Baltimore astronaut Reid Wiseman before his return to Earth.

Ron Matz has Manic Monday with Aerotek Staffing Agency‎.

11/10/2014

girl scouts of central maryland manic monday

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Ron Matz has Manic Monday with the Girl Scouts of Central Maryland.

11/03/2014

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Coffee With Johnny Alonso; Manic Monday with Kids Peace.

10/27/2014

Jordan Sparks

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Coffee With Jordin Sparks; and it’s National Respiratory Care Week on Manic Monday!

10/20/2014

keyframe227

Monday, Oct. 11, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With Frank Grillo and Nick Jonas; Manic Monday with the Howard County Office on Aging.

10/13/2014

Jeffrey Tambor, Transparent

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With actor Jeffrey Tambor about his new show “Transparent.” Manic Monday with the Baltimore City Cancer Program.

10/06/2014

Alabama

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Coffee With country band, Alabama. Manic Monday with Orthodox Church of St. Matthew in Columbia.

09/29/2014

Zosia Mamet

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Coffee With: Zosia Mamet about the Make your Mark contest. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with the Lupus Foundation.

09/22/2014

more

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,557 other followers