Manic Monday

ManicMonday

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Coffee With Rob Delaney and Sharon Horgan; Manic Monday with Blind Industries And Services Of Maryland.

08/03/2015

MarioLopez

Monday, July 20, 2015

Coffee With Mario Lopez; Manic Monday with Mocha Ladies.

07/20/2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Linh Bui and Marty Bass have “Coffee With” trombonist Jeff Bradshaw. Ron Matz has “Manic Monday” with Marty’s Maniacs.

07/13/2015

PauldeGelder

Monday, July 6, 2015

Linh Bui and Marty Bass have Coffee With Paul de Gelder to talk about Shark Week. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with reigning champs Mars Supermarket

07/06/2015

manic monday

Monday, June 29, 2015

Linh Bui and Marty Bass have “Coffee With” country singer Tim McGraw. Ron Matz has “Manic Monday” with the Baltimore City Department of Recreation and Parks.

06/29/2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

The Baltimore County Public Library sings Manic Monday! Also, Linh and Marty have Coffee With Tia Mowry-Hardrict and Tamera Mowry-Housley.

06/15/2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Manic Monday is with Manneqart in Howard County! Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Reecca Romijn and RuPaul.

06/08/2015

TowsonUniversity

Monday, May 18, 2015

Coffee With Paul Shaffer; Manic Monday with Towson University.

05/18/2015

Hons

Monday, May 4, 2015

Coffee With Vanessa Williams; Manic Monday with Ravens Nest No. 1 & The Hons.

05/04/2015

coffeewith

Monday, April 27, 2015

Coffee With Kevin Frazier; Manic Monday with Briana.

04/27/2015

jeremywade

Monday, April 13, 2015

Coffee With Jeremy Wade; Manic Monday with Camp Possibilities

04/13/2015

Dennislehane

Monday, March 30, 2015

Coffee With Dennis Lehane; Manic Monday Sunshine’s Angels.

03/30/2015

more