wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Manic Monday

Monday, June 23, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” bounty hunters Dog and Dakota Chapman. Ron Matz welcomed the Don Squad from Hampden to “Manic Monday.”

06/23/2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Niki Taylor. Ron Matz welcomed the Hoppin’ Hawks from Harford County to “Manic Monday.”

06/16/2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Jack Hanna. Ron Matz welcomed ManneqArt to “Manic Monday.”

06/09/2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Gabrielle Union. Ron Matz welcomed the Crohn’s and Colitis Foundation to “Manic Monday.”

06/02/2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Dan Rather. Ron Matz welcomed Chapel Hill Elementary School to “Manic Monday.”

05/19/2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Lisa Henson, daughter of Muppet creator Jim Henson. They talked about Doozers. Ron Matz welcomed Justin Tucker and singers from the Preakness to “Manic Monday.”

05/12/2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Wolfgang Puck. Ron Matz welcomed Relay For Life to “Manic Monday.”

05/05/2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Big E. Ron Matz welcomed AFCEA, Armed Forces Communications and Electronics Association, to “Manic Monday.”

04/21/2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Carol Leifer. Ron Matz welcomed Casa of Baltimore to “Manic Monday.”

04/14/2014

Monday, April 7, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Jon Odom and Buddy Haardt. They will be performing “Twelfth Night” at Center Stage. Mike Schuh welcomed the winners of the Fireman’s Challenge to “Manic Monday.”

04/07/2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Mark Viviano and Jim Hunter. They talked about Opening Day and Orioles baseball. Ron Matz welcomed Orioles ushers for a special Opening Day edition of “Manic Monday.”

03/31/2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” UFC competitor Glover Teixeira. Ron Matz welcomed singers from Eastern Tech Relay for Life to “Manic Monday.”

03/24/2014

more

previous

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,220 other followers