FIRST WARNING WEATHER: Frost Advisory In Effect Until 9 a.m. Weather App | Current Conditions

Manic Monday

Monday, July 21, 2014

Gigi Barnett has Manic Monday with Bike to the Beach.

07/21/2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

Coffee With the stars of BBC Americas new comedy, “Almost Royal.” Manic Monday with Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Inc.

07/14/2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” La Toya Jackson. Ron Matz welcomed singers from JHR — Jobs, Housing, Recovery — to “Manic Monday.”

07/07/2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Marty had “Coffee With” Dean Norris. They talked about the new season of “Under the Dome.” Ron Matz welcomed Baltimore City’s Department of Recreation and Parks to “Manic Monday.”

06/30/2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” bounty hunters Dog and Dakota Chapman. Ron Matz welcomed the Don Squad from Hampden to “Manic Monday.”

06/23/2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Niki Taylor. Ron Matz welcomed the Hoppin’ Hawks from Harford County to “Manic Monday.”

06/16/2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Jack Hanna. Ron Matz welcomed ManneqArt to “Manic Monday.”

06/09/2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Gabrielle Union. Ron Matz welcomed the Crohn’s and Colitis Foundation to “Manic Monday.”

06/02/2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Dan Rather. Ron Matz welcomed Chapel Hill Elementary School to “Manic Monday.”

05/19/2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Lisa Henson, daughter of Muppet creator Jim Henson. They talked about Doozers. Ron Matz welcomed Justin Tucker and singers from the Preakness to “Manic Monday.”

05/12/2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Wolfgang Puck. Ron Matz welcomed Relay For Life to “Manic Monday.”

05/05/2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Big E. Ron Matz welcomed AFCEA, Armed Forces Communications and Electronics Association, to “Manic Monday.”

04/21/2014

more

previous

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,248 other followers