Monday, September 19, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee With Maury Povich.
Monday, June 13, 2016Jesse Eisenberg joins Linh and Marty to talk about Now You See Me 2.
2015 Mammoth Manic Monday MeltdownSunset Elementary School takes home The Valentino in the 18th Annual Mammoth Manic Monday Meltdown.
Monday, October 11, 2015We have singers from Sunset Elementary School in Anne Arundel County! Also, Linh and Marty have Coffee With Debi Mazar and Gabriele Corcos.
Monday, September 7, 2015We had our annual Ravens Rally for Manic Monday today. Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Ron Perlman.
Monday, Aug. 3, 2015 Coffee With Rob Delaney and Sharon Horgan; Manic Monday with Blind Industries And Services Of Maryland.
Monday, July 20, 2015Coffee With Mario Lopez; Manic Monday with Mocha Ladies.
Monday, July 13, 2015Linh Bui and Marty Bass have "Coffee With" trombonist Jeff Bradshaw. Ron Matz has "Manic Monday" with Marty's Maniacs.
Monday, July 6, 2015
Monday, June 29, 2015Linh Bui and Marty Bass have "Coffee With" country singer Tim McGraw. Ron Matz has "Manic Monday" with the Baltimore City Department of Recreation and Parks.
Monday, June 15, 2015The Baltimore County Public Library sings Manic Monday! Also, Linh and Marty have Coffee With Tia Mowry-Hardrict and Tamera Mowry-Housley.
Monday, June 8, 2015Manic Monday is with Manneqart in Howard County! Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Reecca Romijn and RuPaul.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live