wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Manic Monday

Monday, Nov. 4, 2013

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Olympic medalist JR Celski. Ron Matz welcomed Aerotek to “Manic Monday.”

11/04/2013

Monday, Oct. 28, 2013

Jessica Kartalija had “Coffee With” Daniel Radcliffe. Ron Matz welcomed KidsPeace to “Manic Monday.”

10/28/2013

Monday, Oct. 21, 2013

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Robin Quivers. Ron Matz welcomed National Respiratory Care Week to “Manic Monday.”

10/21/2013

Monday, Oct. 7, 2013

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Joe Louis Barrow Jr. They talked about The First Tee of Baltimore. Ron Matz welcomed Baltimore Junior Academy to “Manic Monday.”

10/07/2013

Monday, Sept. 23, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Dylan McDermott and Toni Collette. They talked about the new CBS show, “Hostages.” Ron Matz welcomed the Lupus Foundation to “Manic Monday.”

09/23/2013

Monday, Sept. 16, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” author Lee Child. Ron Matz welcomed Zeta Phi Beta Sorority to “Manic Monday.”

09/16/2013

Monday, Sept. 9, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Alabama. Ron Matz welcomed The United Way to “Manic Monday.”

09/09/2013

Monday, Sept. 2, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Rear Admiral Anatolio “AB” Cruz. Ron Matz welcomed the Ravens Rally to “Manic Monday.”

09/02/2013

Monday, Aug. 26, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Brooke Burns about the new game show, “The Chase.” Ron Matz welcomed the ladies of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority to “Manic Monday.”

08/26/2013

Monday, Aug. 12, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Mary-Louise Parker about “Red 2.” Ron Matz welcomed Open Door Care to “Manic Monday.”

08/12/2013

Monday, July 29, 2013

Ron Matz welcomed Casey Cares to “Manic Monday.” Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Indy car racer Will Power.

07/29/2013

Monday, July 22, 2013

Jessica Kartalija and Marty Bass have Coffee With actress Malin Akerman. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with YATTAS Camp.

07/22/2013

more

previous