wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35
FIRST WARNING WEATHER: Frost Advisory  Current Conditions | Video Forecast | Radar

Manic Monday

Monday, July 8, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass have Coffee With Ryback. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with the Campus Cabana Swim Club of Towson.

07/08/2013

Monday, July 1, 2013

Coffee With inventor Phil Blizzard. Manic Monday with the Y of Central Maryland.

07/01/2013

Monday, June 24, 2013

The Baltimore City Sheriff’s Office had a Manic Monday! Also, Don had Coffee With Rachelle Lefevre and Dean Norris.

06/24/2013

Monday, June 17, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass had Coffee With Henry Winkler. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with One Piece Nation.

06/17/2013

Monday, June 10, 2013

Marty Bass has Coffee With Lou Diamond Phillips. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with the MTA.

06/10/2013

Monday, June 3, 2013

Marty Bass has Coffee With the leading ladies of Beneatha’s Place and Clybourne Park. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with the Cardinal Shehan cheerleaders.

06/03/2013

Monday, May 27, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass have Coffee With George Lopez. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with Padonia Park lifeguards.

05/27/2013

Monday, May 20, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass have Coffee With actors Ethan Hawke and Julie Delpy. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with Chapel Hill Elementary School.

05/20/2013

Monday, May 13, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass have Coffee With Julie Chen and Aisha Tyler of The Talk. Ron Matz has Manic Monday at Pimlico Race Course.

05/13/2013

Monday, May 6, 2013

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Lady Antebellum. They talked about honoring your mother. Ron Matz welcomed singers from Tuscarora High School.

05/06/2013

Monday, April 22, 2013

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Danny Masterson. Ron Matz welcomed singers from Howard County Office on Aging to “Manic Monday.”

04/22/2013

Monday, April 15, 2013

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” celebrity chef Ben Ford. Ron Matz welcomed singers from Relay for Life to “Manic Monday.”

04/15/2013

more

previous