wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Manic Monday

Monday, Aug. 12, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Mary-Louise Parker about “Red 2.” Ron Matz welcomed Open Door Care to “Manic Monday.”

08/12/2013

Monday, July 29, 2013

Ron Matz welcomed Casey Cares to “Manic Monday.” Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Indy car racer Will Power.

07/29/2013

Monday, July 22, 2013

Jessica Kartalija and Marty Bass have Coffee With actress Malin Akerman. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with YATTAS Camp.

07/22/2013

Monday, July 15, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass have Coffee With author Rick Atkinson. Mike Schuh has Manic Monday with two casts who will be performing at Artscape this weekend!

07/15/2013

Monday, July 8, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass have Coffee With Ryback. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with the Campus Cabana Swim Club of Towson.

07/08/2013

Monday, July 1, 2013

Coffee With inventor Phil Blizzard. Manic Monday with the Y of Central Maryland.

07/01/2013

Monday, June 24, 2013

The Baltimore City Sheriff’s Office had a Manic Monday! Also, Don had Coffee With Rachelle Lefevre and Dean Norris.

06/24/2013

Monday, June 17, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass had Coffee With Henry Winkler. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with One Piece Nation.

06/17/2013

Monday, June 10, 2013

Marty Bass has Coffee With Lou Diamond Phillips. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with the MTA.

06/10/2013

Monday, June 3, 2013

Marty Bass has Coffee With the leading ladies of Beneatha’s Place and Clybourne Park. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with the Cardinal Shehan cheerleaders.

06/03/2013

Monday, May 27, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass have Coffee With George Lopez. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with Padonia Park lifeguards.

05/27/2013

Monday, May 20, 2013

Don Scott and Marty Bass have Coffee With actors Ethan Hawke and Julie Delpy. Ron Matz has Manic Monday with Chapel Hill Elementary School.

05/20/2013

more

previous

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,178 other followers