wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Morning Edition

Monday, July 21, 2014

Gigi Barnett has Manic Monday with Bike to the Beach.

07/21/2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Artscape is this weekend. Also, we have tips on what you need to know before adopting a kitten.

07/19/2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

People are talking about Artscape, which is this weekend! Also, Linh and Marty have coffee with Regina King.

07/18/2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

We’re teaming with the Orioles to help the Maryland Food Bank! Also, Dr. Bill has more on how bike riding can help you get fit.

07/12/2014

Friday, July 11, 2014: Don’s Last Day!

Marty Bass takes a look back at Don Scott’s 40 years at WJZ. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Marylanders who love and adore Don Scott. Here are Don’s final words on his last day.

07/11/2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” La Toya Jackson. Ron Matz welcomed singers from JHR — Jobs, Housing, Recovery — to “Manic Monday.”

07/07/2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Marty and Don had “Coffee With” author and hiker Andrew Skurka. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Pride of Baltimore II staying at home for Independence Day.

07/02/2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” David Baldacci. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about World Cup action. The USA and Belgium play at 4 p.m.

07/01/2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Marty had “Coffee With” Dean Norris. They talked about the new season of “Under the Dome.” Ron Matz welcomed Baltimore City’s Department of Recreation and Parks to “Manic Monday.”

06/30/2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Sharon Gibala was at the Babe Ruth Birthplace Museum talking about the new exhibit, “Babe Ruth: 100 Years.” Also, Laurie Forster, the wine coach, talked about choosing the best wine to go with your summer backyard cookouts.

06/29/2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” Jaime Pressly. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” a “There Goes My Hero” bone marrow drive being held to honor Mix 106.5′s Maria Dennis.

06/27/2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Coach K. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Fort! Flag! Fire!

06/26/2014

more