wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Morning Edition

Friday, June 27, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” Jaime Pressly. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” a “There Goes My Hero” bone marrow drive being held to honor Mix 106.5’s Maria Dennis.

06/27/2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Coach K. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Fort! Flag! Fire!

06/26/2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Jamie Bestwick. They talked about the Dew Tour. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about UniverSoul.

06/25/2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Clay Walker. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Faces of Valor car.

06/24/2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” bounty hunters Dog and Dakota Chapman. Ron Matz welcomed the Don Squad from Hampden to “Manic Monday.”

06/23/2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Summer is the perfect time to hit the greens. Also, we have excellent milkshakes from Shakeup.

06/22/2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” John Rallo. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Shootout for Soldiers.

06/20/2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” 50 Cent and Omari Hardwick. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Sail Baltimore’s Portside Party.

06/19/2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Linh Bui and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Jessica Kartalija. Jessica talked about rappelling for kidney research. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Langermann’s Restaurant and the Red Devils Cafe.

06/18/2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” John Downer. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Summer Solstice Concert at the Rawlings Conservatory.

06/17/2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Niki Taylor. Ron Matz welcomed the Hoppin’ Hawks from Harford County to “Manic Monday.”

06/16/2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

It’s the Father’s Day 5K! Also, we have tips on great cocktails to celebrate.

06/15/2014

more

previous