wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Morning Edition

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Organizations are offering free prostate cancer screenings today. Also, the MDSPCA talks about canine-friendly “pupsicles.”

08/16/2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

It’s time for Manic Monday! Also, Linh and Marty have coffee with Kelsey Grammer and Martin Lawrence.

08/11/2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

We talk about the Best of Baltimore! Also, we have back to school clothes for kids.

08/10/2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Today is the Charles Street 12 mile road race! Also, Dr. Bill discusses Ebola.

08/09/2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

RA Sushi is participating in Baltimore Restaurant Week! Also, Pazo has some new dishes.

08/03/2014

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Today is the 5th Annual Casey Cares 5K! Also, the Maryland Zoo has big plans for the Ravens’ pre-season.

08/02/2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Today is the American Cancer Society’s 15th Annual Taste For Life.

07/27/2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

The International Kuo Shu Championship Tournament is this weekend. Also, Sunday is National Chocolate Day.

07/26/2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Gigi Barnett has Manic Monday with Bike to the Beach.

07/21/2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Artscape is this weekend. Also, we have tips on what you need to know before adopting a kitten.

07/19/2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

People are talking about Artscape, which is this weekend! Also, Linh and Marty have coffee with Regina King.

07/18/2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

We’re teaming with the Orioles to help the Maryland Food Bank! Also, Dr. Bill has more on how bike riding can help you get fit.

07/12/2014

more

previous

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,220 other followers