Morning Edition

Saturday, July 11, 2015

The annual Polish Festival is this weekend. Also, Dr. Bill talks about superbugs.

07/11/2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Fort McHenry is presenting the most colorful military ceremony of the season. Also, we have Basque cuisine.

07/05/2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

The Washington Monument has reopened to the public! Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events coming up.

07/04/2015

manic monday

Monday, June 29, 2015

Linh Bui and Marty Bass have “Coffee With” country singer Tim McGraw. Ron Matz has “Manic Monday” with the Baltimore City Department of Recreation and Parks.

06/29/2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

We get to meet Gigi Barnett’s daughter, Selah Grace! Also, we have great, gluten-free recipes.

06/28/2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

The Reginald F. Lewis Museum is celebrating its 10th birthday today. Also, local author Neil Beller discusses his new book.

06/27/2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

The Father’s Day 5K Fun Walk is today. Also, we have great cocktails for Father’s Day.

06/21/2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

It’s the Baltimore Wine Fest. Also, the MDSPCA has great summer ideas for kids and their pets.

06/20/2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

The Baltimore County Public Library sings Manic Monday! Also, Linh and Marty have Coffee With Tia Mowry-Hardrict and Tamera Mowry-Housley.

06/15/2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

The Waterfront Partnership is presenting a Waterfront Wellness Series. Also, we have great gift ideas for Father’s Day!

06/14/2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

The Orioles’ food drive is this weekend and we’re a proud co-sponsor! Also, Dr. Bill explains how to protect yourself from skin cancer.

06/13/2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Manic Monday is with Manneqart in Howard County! Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Reecca Romijn and RuPaul.

06/08/2015

more

previous