People Are Talking

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Coffee With Judy Greer, People Are Talking about the Great Chesapeake Schooner Race

10/15/2014

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Linh Bui has Coffee With Orioles shortstop J.J. Hardy to discuss what he hopes for the team in the ALCS playoffs. Ron Matz has People Are Talking about Pigtown Fest this Saturday.

10/10/2014

Nate Ball

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With Nate Ball; People Are Talking about Baltimore Beer Week.

10/08/2014

Wilmer Valderram

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Coffee With Wilmer Valderrama about “From Dusk Till Dawn.” People Are Talking about the Fells Point Fun Festival.

10/01/2014

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Bill Hader has Coffee With us to talk about his new movie and People Are Talking about Dog Fest.

09/25/2014

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

We have Coffee With Ginger Aldean and People Are Talking about the Old Bay Festival.

09/17/2014

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Linh Bui and Tim Williams have Coffee With Nicholas Sparks to talk about his new movie for TV, Deliverance Creek, on Lifetime. Mike Schuh has People Are Talking about the Fort McHenry Tunnel Run.

09/16/2014

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Tim Williams has Coffee With John Feinstein, Ron Matz has People Are Talking about the Star-Spangled Spectacular.

09/10/2014

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With Kirk Cameron, People Are Talking about Purple Friday.

09/05/2014

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With Ray Liotta, People Are Talking about the Flip Flop Festivus.

09/04/2014

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With Rascal Flatts, People Are Talking about Three Rings for O.J.,

09/03/2014

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With Gabriel Luna and Alfred Molina; People Are Talking about the Clearing House sidewalk sale.

09/02/2014

more

previous

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,261 other followers