wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

People Are Talking

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Stephen Curry, NBA point guard. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus.

03/27/2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Tony Danza. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Vino Festa at Everyman Theatre.

03/26/2014

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Brian Henson. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Baltimore Greek Week.

03/25/2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” UFC competitor Glover Teixeira. Ron Matz welcomed singers from Eastern Tech Relay for Life to “Manic Monday.”

03/24/2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Ozzie Smith. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking”about Money Power Day.

03/21/2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Kermit the Frog. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Ronald McDonald House shuttle and Red Shoe Shuffle.

03/20/2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Cesar Milan. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Beer, Bourbon & BBQ Festival.

03/19/2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” John Cena. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking”about Lenten food at St. Casimir’s Chuch.

03/14/2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” O.J. and Chandra Brigance. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Flowers for Powers.

03/13/2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” author Laura Lippman. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Baltimore St. Patrick’s Day Parade.

03/12/2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Towson University’s Don Thomas, a former NASA astronaut. They talked about a math and science program. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the mystery Mega Millions millionaire.

03/11/2014

Friday, March 7, 2014

Marty Bass had “Coffee With” John Feinstein. They talked about his new book about sports, “Where Nobody Knows Your Name.” The Morning Edition had “People Are Talking”about the Maryland Home and Garden Show.

03/07/2014

more

previous