wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

People Are Talking

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Tim had “Coffee With” George Takei. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Brides Against Cancer.

07/03/2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Marty and Don had “Coffee With” author and hiker Andrew Skurka. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Pride of Baltimore II staying at home for Independence Day.

07/02/2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” David Baldacci. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about World Cup action. The USA and Belgium play at 4 p.m.

07/01/2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” Jaime Pressly. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” a “There Goes My Hero” bone marrow drive being held to honor Mix 106.5’s Maria Dennis.

06/27/2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Coach K. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Fort! Flag! Fire!

06/26/2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Jamie Bestwick. They talked about the Dew Tour. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about UniverSoul.

06/25/2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Clay Walker. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Faces of Valor car.

06/24/2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” John Rallo. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Shootout for Soldiers.

06/20/2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” 50 Cent and Omari Hardwick. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Sail Baltimore’s Portside Party.

06/19/2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” John Downer. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Summer Solstice Concert at the Rawlings Conservatory.

06/17/2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Drew Brees. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Honfest.

06/13/2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Linh and Marty had “Coffee With” Mike Tully. They talked about “Ping Pong Summer.”

06/12/2014

more

previous