People Are Talking

Tuesday, September 8, 2015People Are Talking about the sidewalk sale for the House of Ruth. Also, Jessica Kartalija had Coffee With Stephen Colbert.
Friday, August 21, 2015People Are Talking about the O's teaming up with BARCS. Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Ice Cube.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015Linh Bui has "Coffee With" actress Ashley Tisdale. Ron Matz has "People Are Talking" about Magooby's Baltimore Humane Society and Jasmine's House benefit.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015Marty Bass has "Coffee With" singer Maysa. Ron Matz has "People Are Talking" about the Washington Monument bicentennial.
Friday, June 26, 2015Linh Bui has "Coffee With" Vic Carter, who speaks with Baltimore police officers in the riots. Ron Matz has "People Are Talking" about Gertrude's "Doug Strong" event in support of Doug Wetzel.
Thursday, May 7, 2015WJZ talks with Showtime star Steve Coogan on Coffee With.
Tuesday, March 24, 2015People are talking about the Humane Society's Black Tie & Tails gala. Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Lyndall Hauver and Paige Kennedy.
Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015Coffee With Mary Bubala; People Are Talking about the Treasures & Trinkets Sale.
Friday, Jan. 30, 2015Marty Bass and Linh Bui have "Coffee With" Earl and Tyler Campbell and Dr. Edward Fox. Ron Matz has "People Are Talking" about the Baltimore Boat Show.
Friday, Jan. 9, 2015Linh Bui and Marty Bass has Coffee With Emeril;Ron Matz has People Are Talking about Ravens parties.
Wednesday, December 31, 2014People Are Talking about New Year's Eve! Final preparations are being made. Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Jim and Elizabeth Carroll.
Tuesday, December 23, 2014People Are Talking about the Highlandtown Gallery. Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Chris Rock.

More From CBS Baltimore

Tune In To The Grammys On Feb 15!
Track Weather On The Go With Our App!

Listen Live