People Are Talking

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Coffee With E.J. Johnson and Morgan Stewart. People Are Talking about Poor Boys in Dundalk.

08/06/2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With former pro-volleyball player Gabby Reece. People Are Talking about the Shore Leave science fiction convention.

08/01/2014

Friday, July 31, 2014

Coffee With Marley Shelton and Michael Graziadei about the new TV series “The Lottery.” People Are Talking about the Annual Annapolis Rotary Crab Feast.

07/31/2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Coffee With Andy Marx. People are Talking about the National Aquarium in Baltimore.

07/30/2014

Tuesday, July 28, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With Reid Wiseman; People Are Talking about the Baltimore Improv Festival.

07/29/2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Marty Bass has Coffee With Rob Reiner about his new movie “And So It Goes.” Mike Schuh has People Are Talking about Ravens events.

07/25/2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Linh Bui and Marty Bass have Coffee With Kidz Bop 26. Gigi Barnett has People Are Talking about the Signature Coffee Drink Competition.

07/24/2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Mike Schuh has People Are Talking about the Casey Cares/Orioles 5K fun run fundraiser.

07/22/2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

People are talking about Artscape, which is this weekend! Also, Linh and Marty have coffee with Regina King.

07/18/2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Marty Bass has Coffee With Jason Priestley. Gigi Barnett has People Are Talking about Taste for Life.

07/17/2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Marty Bass has Coffee With Marlon Wayans. Gigi Barnett has People Are Talking about Young Victorian Theater.

07/16/2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Marty Bass has Coffee With magicians Penn and Teller. Mike Schuh has People Are Talking about the Brotherhood Bash.

07/15/2014

more

previous

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,248 other followers