wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

People Are Talking

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” author Laura Lippman. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Baltimore St. Patrick’s Day Parade.

03/12/2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Towson University’s Don Thomas, a former NASA astronaut. They talked about a math and science program. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the mystery Mega Millions millionaire.

03/11/2014

Friday, March 7, 2014

Marty Bass had “Coffee With” John Feinstein. They talked about his new book about sports, “Where Nobody Knows Your Name.” The Morning Edition had “People Are Talking”about the Maryland Home and Garden Show.

03/07/2014

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” O.J. and Chandra Brigance. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the CAA Tournament coming to Baltimore.

03/06/2014

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Mark McGrath. They talked about “Killer Karaoke.” Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about activities this weekend at the B&O Railroad Museum.

03/05/2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Brad Meltzer.

03/04/2014

Monday, March 3, 2014

There were no “Manic Monday” or “Coffee With” segments due to snow coverage.

03/03/2014

Friday, Feb. 28, 2014

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” June Squibb. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Monster Jam.

02/28/2014

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Dominic Capone. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about St. Leo’s Semi-Annual Ravioli & Spaghetti Dinner.

02/27/2014

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Jeff Probst. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the bridal show at the Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore.

02/26/2014

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Towson Tigers basketball coach Pat Skerry. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about summer camp at the Maryland Zoo.

02/25/2014

Friday, Feb. 21, 2014

Marty and Don had “Coffee With” Kevin Costner. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Maryland SPCA.

02/21/2014

more

previous