Wednesday, September 28, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee With Elmo, Cookie Monster & Dr. Rosemarie.
Tuesday, September 27, 2016No one captures the true spirit of the Rio Paralympic games more than Baltimore's Brad Snyder.
Monday, September 26, 2016Ron Matz has Manic Monday with St. Matthews Greek Church in Columbia
Friday, September 23, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee with NCIS: Los Angeles stars LL Cool J & Chris O'Donnell.
Thursday, September 22, 2016Mike Love talks about his legendary career as the front man of The Beach Boys, arguably the most popular American band in history -- timed to coincide with the 50th anniversary of "Good Vibrations."
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Ron Matz is at Pappas newest restaurant talking about an upcoming gold tournament to benefit the Parkinson's Foundation in honor of Elliot Goldberg.
Tuesday, July 12, 2016Linh and Marty have coffee with the stars of the FX show "Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll."
Tuesday, September 8, 2015People Are Talking about the sidewalk sale for the House of Ruth. Also, Jessica Kartalija had Coffee With Stephen Colbert.
Friday, August 21, 2015People Are Talking about the O's teaming up with BARCS. Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Ice Cube.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015Linh Bui has "Coffee With" actress Ashley Tisdale. Ron Matz has "People Are Talking" about Magooby's Baltimore Humane Society and Jasmine's House benefit.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015Marty Bass has "Coffee With" singer Maysa. Ron Matz has "People Are Talking" about the Washington Monument bicentennial.
Friday, June 26, 2015Linh Bui has "Coffee With" Vic Carter, who speaks with Baltimore police officers in the riots. Ron Matz has "People Are Talking" about Gertrude's "Doug Strong" event in support of Doug Wetzel.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network
CBS All Access

Listen Live