Weekend Morning Edition

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Prostate cancer screening clinics are being offered Sunday in Baltimore. Also, football season is almost here and we have tailgating tips.

08/23/2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015

We have the latest on Entertainment Cruises’ upcoming activities. Also, we have tips on changing up your exercise routine.

08/22/2015

Sunday, August 16, 2015

The annual Italian Festival is underway! Also, we have tips on pairing seafood with beer and wine.

08/16/2015

Saturday, August 15, 2015

It’s Backyard Science Day! Also, we have ways to keep your dog cool over the summer.

08/15/2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Casey Cares is teaming up with the Orioles for its annual 5K! Also, the Maryland Zoo has great activities planned.

08/01/2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

A new sport combines golf and soccer—and is being offered as a local college course. Also, we have tips on helping children learn to recycle.

07/26/2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

We’re celebrating Baltimore’s Restaurant Week. Also, we have tips on making the perfect burger.

07/25/2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

The Maryland Tourism Office has ideas on how you can support the local economy. Also, Baltimore Bride Magazine has helpful wedding tips.

07/19/2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

It’s time for Artscape! Also, we have ideas to keep your pets cool this summer.

07/18/2015

July 12, 2015

Today is the Miles That Matter 5K! Also, Toshah Hightower from Home Depot has excellent grilling tips.

07/12/2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

The annual Polish Festival is this weekend. Also, Dr. Bill talks about superbugs.

07/11/2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Fort McHenry is presenting the most colorful military ceremony of the season. Also, we have Basque cuisine.

07/05/2015

more