wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, May 17, 2014

It’s Preakness! Also, we have information on places to hike with your dog.

05/17/2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Today is the annual historic Harbor House tour of Fells Point. Also, we have tips on wines to serve for Mother’s Day.

05/11/2014

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Saturday is the sixth annual Maryland Half Marathon. Also, we have drink ideas for your next Preakness party.

05/10/2014

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Sunday is the largest kidney walk in the country. Also, the B&O American Brasserie discusses its inventive menu.

05/04/2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

The Kinetic Sculpture Race is Saturday! Also, Brew at the Zoo is coming up.

05/03/2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

The March for the Animals will save the lives of homeless pets. Also, we have unique present ideas for Mother’s Day.

04/27/2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

The Sugarloaf Crafts Festival is this weekend. Also, National Prime Rib Day is coming up.

04/26/2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Christians are celebrating Easter. Also, is there any relief for allergy sufferers with itchy eyes?

04/20/2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

The aquarium has different activities for Earth Day. Also, the MDSPCA talks about getting your pets ready for more time outside.

04/19/2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Seadog Tours returns—with a new mascot! Also, we have tips on picking a wine for your Easter dinner.

04/13/2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

The fourth annual Decanter is this weekend. Also, Dr. Bill discusses how to manage back pain.

04/12/2014

Sunday, April 6, 2014

The Ronald McDonald House is raising money for ill children. Also, the executive chef at Michael’s Cafe discusses their most popular crab dishes.

04/06/2014

more

previous