Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, November 8, 2014

The Irish Festival is this weekend! Also, Dr. Bill has more on Ebola and the flu.

11/08/2014

Sunday, November 2, 2014

The Jewish Museum of Maryland has a new exhibit. Also, Ware House 518 has a discussion of autumn dishes you can enjoy.

11/02/2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Today is the 150th anniversary of the Emancipation Proclamation. Also, the Maryland Zoo has planned a fun event called the Zoo Zoom.

11/01/2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

We have ideas on how to spend your Halloween. Also, we have tips on fall makeup trends.

10/26/2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

It’s time for the annual Zoo Boo! Also, we have a great idea for homemade Christmas presents.

10/25/2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Harbor Harvest is today. Also, The Four Seasons Spa has a massage using Baltimore’s hometown dessert.

10/19/2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

The Baltimore Marathon is today. Also, we have tips on keeping your baby safe on Halloween.

10/18/2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Today is the Diabetes Walk! Also, we have the latest on The French Kitchen’s new brunch items.

10/05/2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

The Fun Festival is today. Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events scheduled.

10/04/2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Trawlerfest is today! Also, we have the perfect wines for your Ravens party.

09/28/2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

The Baltimore Book Festival is this weekend! Also, Dunkin’ Donuts is here to show all the pumpkin-flavored treats they have this fall.

09/27/2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

It’s time for the sixth annual Fort McHenry Tunnel Run! Also, we have the latest TVs and technology to enhance your game day experience.

09/21/2014

more

previous

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,978 other followers