Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, June 20, 2015

It’s the Baltimore Wine Fest. Also, the MDSPCA has great summer ideas for kids and their pets.

06/20/2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

The Waterfront Partnership is presenting a Waterfront Wellness Series. Also, we have great gift ideas for Father’s Day!

06/14/2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

The Orioles’ food drive is this weekend and we’re a proud co-sponsor! Also, Dr. Bill explains how to protect yourself from skin cancer.

06/13/2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

World Oceans Day is tomorrow! Also, we have graduation present ideas.

06/07/2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

A series of food truck rallies held today to combat hunger, homelessness and HIV.
Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events.

06/06/2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

It’s time for Baltimore Bike Jam 2015! Also, we have tips on how to keep yard equipment working well.

05/17/2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Preakness is today! Also, the MDSPCA is here to alert you to summer dangers for your pet.

05/16/2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

A tour of historic homes is a unique Mother’s Day present. Also, we have a great restaurant for you to take your mom to today.

05/10/2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

The Maryland Half-Marathon is today. Also, Dr. Bill discusses rotator cuff injuries.

05/09/2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

The Brigance Brigade Foundation is holding their annual 5.7K Championship run. Also, the Greene Turtle has a new Happy Hour program.

04/25/2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

The Kidney Walk is today. Also, there are new thrills at Hershey Park.

04/19/2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

It’s the fifth annual Decanter at Pimlico. Also, The MDSPCA has information on how to find the best walking equipment for your dog.

04/18/2015

more

previous