Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, July 12, 2014

We’re teaming with the Orioles to help the Maryland Food Bank! Also, Dr. Bill has more on how bike riding can help you get fit.

07/12/2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Sharon Gibala was at the Babe Ruth Birthplace Museum talking about the new exhibit, “Babe Ruth: 100 Years.” Also, Laurie Forster, the wine coach, talked about choosing the best wine to go with your summer backyard cookouts.

06/29/2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Summer is the perfect time to hit the greens. Also, we have excellent milkshakes from Shakeup.

06/22/2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

The Chesapeake Crab and Beer Festival is Saturday. Also, we have tips on keeping your pet safe on July 4.

06/21/2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

It’s the Father’s Day 5K! Also, we have tips on great cocktails to celebrate.

06/15/2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Honfest kicks off Saturday!

06/14/2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

The National Aquarium has great events planned! Also, Wegmans has yummy cheeses to try.

06/08/2014

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Saturday is Heels For Hope, which benefits the House of Ruth. Also, the Maryland Zoo has plans to celebrate World Giraffe Day.

06/07/2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014

May is National Physical Fitness & Sports Month and in recognition, the Maryland Athletic Club & Wellness Center (MAC) will open the doors of its Timonium and Hunt Valley locations to the public to host several community classes free of charge. Sharon Gibala talked with Maggie Jones about Family Fun Day. Also, Amanda Rodriguez, a local blogger at http://www.dudemom.com, talked about summertime tips to keep your kids safe.

05/25/2014

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Bike Jam is Sunday. Also, Fogo de Chao has tips for us.

05/18/2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

It’s Preakness! Also, we have information on places to hike with your dog.

05/17/2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Today is the annual historic Harbor House tour of Fells Point. Also, we have tips on wines to serve for Mother’s Day.

05/11/2014

more

previous

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,257 other followers