Weekend Morning Edition

Sunday, September 27, 2015The Annual Greek Festival is underway this weekend! Also, we have a great pizza restaurant debuting a new pizza...
Saturday, September 26, 2015The state's largest event to support organ and tissue donation is today.
Saturday, August 29, 2015Kevin Liles is helping kids start the school year off on the right foot.
Sunday, August 23, 2015Prostate cancer screening clinics are being offered Sunday in Baltimore. Also, football season is almost here and we have tailgating tips.
Saturday, August 22, 2015We have the latest on Entertainment Cruises' upcoming activities. Also, we have tips on changing up your exercise routine.
Sunday, August 16, 2015The annual Italian Festival is underway! Also, we have tips on pairing seafood with beer and wine.
Saturday, August 15, 2015It's Backyard Science Day! Also, we have ways to keep your dog cool over the summer.
Saturday, August 1, 2015Casey Cares is teaming up with the Orioles for its annual 5K! Also, the Maryland Zoo has great activities planned.
Sunday, July 26, 2015A new sport combines golf and soccer---and is being offered as a local college course. Also, we have tips on helping children learn to recycle.
Saturday, July 25, 2015We're celebrating Baltimore's Restaurant Week. Also, we have tips on making the perfect burger.
Sunday, July 19, 2015The Maryland Tourism Office has ideas on how you can support the local economy. Also, Baltimore Bride Magazine has helpful wedding tips.
Saturday, July 18, 2015It's time for Artscape! Also, we have ideas to keep your pets cool this summer.