Rob Neyer of joined Bob and Terry on Sports Rehab to breakdown the four players elected to the 2015 class of the Baseball Hall of Fame.

Pedro Martinez, Randy Johnson, John Smoltz, and Craig Biggio are the newest members of the Baseball Hall of Fame. The four man class will be inducted this July in a ceremony in Cooperstown, NY.

READ MORE: Maryland Weather: Warm Temperatures May Help Create A Severe Storm


READ MORE: Early Voting Wins Preakness Stakes Amid Record Temperatures


MORE NEWS: Ravens' Football Clinic Helps Children Improve Sports Skills

Johnson, Smoltz, and Martinez were each earned induction on their very first tries. Its the first time in 60 years that the Baseball Writers of America voted in a four man class. When asked about how the vote played out, Neyer responded “This was a great day for the baseball writers. They’re wasn’t any way they could mess this vote up.”