As it did last year, CBS has announced a multi-phase launch of its fall lineup with programs set to premiere between the months of September and November 2015.

Primetime premieres will span from the start of “NFL Thursday Night Football” on Sept. 17 all the way to the return of the top-rated Thursday entertainment lineup on Nov. 5.

READ MORE: Mass Shooting Leaves Seven People Injured In East Baltimore

RELATED: 2015 CBS Upfronts: The Major Takeaways To Know For Fall TV Viewing

Falling between those dates will be returning shows like the comedy critical darling “Mom” and  reality television hit “Survivor” as well as new shows like comic book-inspired “Supergirl” and family dramedy “Life in Pieces.”

There will be plenty to tune into when all of CBS’ shows premiere later this year, so check out the schedule below for a closer look at the network’s schedule and what the new shows have to offer:



NFL Thursday Night Football (8:25 p.m , ET) – Premieres on CBS with Denver @ Kansas City.



Monday, Sept. 21

The Big Bang Theory (8:00 PM) – 9th Season Premiere

Life In Pieces (8:30 PM) – A cheeky series about a family’s hilarious and beautiful milestones.

Scorpion (9:00 PM) – 2nd Season Premiere

NCIS: Los Angeles (10:00 PM) – 7th Season Premiere


Tuesday, Sept. 22 

NCIS (8:00 PM) – 13th Season Premiere

NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (9:00 PM) – 2nd Season Premiere

Limitless (10:00 PM) – A TV adaptation of the action film by the same name, which follows a man who discovers the brain-boosting power of a mysterious drug and is coerced to help solve crimes.


Wednesday, Sept. 23 

Survivor (8:00 PM) – This season viewers of CBS’ popular reality series had the opportunity to choose the 20 castaways who will compete on the season titled “Survivor: Second Chance.”

Big Brother (9:30 PM) – 90-Minute Season Finale


Friday, Sept. 25

The Amazing Race (8:00 PM) – 27th Season Premiere

Hawaii Five-0 (9:00 PM) – 6th Season Premiere

Blue Bloods (10:00 PM) – 6th Season Premiere


READ MORE: Orlov Scores Late, Caps Beat Hurricanes For 9th Win In 11

Saturday, Sept 26 

48 Hours (10:00 PM) – 28th Season Premiere


Sunday, Sept. 27

60 Minutes (7:30 PM) – 48th Season Premiere

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (9:00 PM) – The iconic show will end with a two-hour series finale event after 15 years on TV.



Wednesday, Sept. 30

Criminal Minds (9:00 PM) – 11th Season Premiere

Code Black (10:00 PM) – A heart-pounding medical series “Code Black” debuts and follows staff members at the busiest, most notorious ER in the nation


Sunday, Oct. 4

Madam Secretary (8:00 PM) – 2nd Season Premiere

The Good Wife (9:00 PM) – 7th Season Premiere

CSI: Cyber (10:00 PM) – 2nd Season Premiere



Monday, Oct. 26:

The Big Bang Theory (8:00 PM) – New Episode

Supergirl (8:30 PM) – DC Comics’ highly-anticipated story debuts and features Superman’s younger cousin who, after 12 years of keeping her powers a secret on Earth, decides to finally embrace her superhuman abilities.


Thursday, Nov. 5

The Big Bang Theory (8:00 PM) – Regular Time Period

Life in Pieces (8:30 PM) – Regular Time Period

Mom (9:00-9:30 PM) – 3rd Season Premiere

Angel From Hell (9:30 PM) – This comedy debuts and features Golden Globe and Emmy Award winner Jane Lynch as a loud, colorful and inappropriate woman who claims to be a guardian angel.

Elementary (10:00 PM) – 4th Season Premiere


MORE NEWS: Anne Arundel County Police Officer Involved In A Shooting In Glen Burnie

For more CBS Entertainment news and information from CBS Local, click here.