BALTIMORE (WJZ) — A Severe Thunderstorm Watch has been issued for much of the state.

The thunderstorm watch is in effect until 7 p.m. Thursday.

The watch has been issued for the following counties: Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Baltimore City, Calvert, Carroll, Charles, Dorchester, Frederick, Harford, Howard, Montgomery, Prince Georges, St. Mary’s and Washington.

Follow @WJZ on Twitter and like WJZ-TV | CBS Baltimore on Facebook


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s