BALTIMORE (WJZ) — If you’ve ever sent a message on Facebook you’ve instantly regretted- now there’s a way to take it back.

The company has started rolling out a delete button for both IOS and Android devices.

In order to delete a message from a single or group chat, just tap on the message you want to remove and press “Delete for everyone,”.

But, you only have ten minutes to take the message back, so be quick!

Follow @WJZ on Twitter and like WJZ-TV | CBS Baltimore on Facebook

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s