BALTIMORE (WJZ) — The Orioles announced Friday that former shortstop J.J. Hardy and former outfielder Mike Devereaux have been elected to the Orioles Hall of Fame.

Long-time Orioles radio broadcaster Joe Angel will be inducted as this year’s Herb Armstrong Award winner.

The trio, along with the previously announced Wild Bill Hagy Award winner, Mo Gaba, will be honored during an on-field ceremony prior to the Orioles game on Saturday, August 7, against the Tampa Bay Rays.

CBS Baltimore Staff