Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015Coffee With Mary Bubala; People Are Talking about the Treasures & Trinkets Sale.
Friday, Jan. 30, 2015Marty Bass and Linh Bui have "Coffee With" Earl and Tyler Campbell and Dr. Edward Fox. Ron Matz has "People Are Talking" about the Baltimore Boat Show.
Friday, Jan. 9, 2015Linh Bui and Marty Bass has Coffee With Emeril;Ron Matz has People Are Talking about Ravens parties.
Wednesday, December 31, 2014People Are Talking about New Year's Eve! Final preparations are being made. Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Jim and Elizabeth Carroll.
Tuesday, December 23, 2014People Are Talking about the Highlandtown Gallery. Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Chris Rock.
Thursday, December 18, 2014People are talking about Train Garden Week! Also, Linh and Marty have Coffee With Larry Fitzgerald.
Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014Coffee With Chanel Smith; People Are Talking about the Train Garden.
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014Coffee With Jessica Kartalija; People Are Talking about Make A Holiday Date
Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014Coffee With Baltimore native and actor Vincent De Paul; People Are Talking about the end of farmers market season.
Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014Coffee With Victoria Secret models Lily Aldridge and Candice Swanepoel; People Are Talking about Chestnut Ridge Volunteer Fire Station Christmas Tree Sale.
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014Coffee With Mike Hellgren; People Are Talking about the Festival of Trees
Friday, Nov. 21, 2014Linh Bui has Coffee With Marcus Washington to discuss his interview Joey Odoms. Ron Matz has People Are Talking About the Baltimore Museum of Art's 100th anniversary.
Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014Coffee With Mark Consuelos; People Are Talking about Window Wonderland.
Friday, Nov. 7, 2014WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With animator Ron Campbell; People Are Talking about the Greek Food & Cultural Festival.
Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014Linh Bui and Marty Bass have Coffee With Maysa Leak. Ron Matz has People Are Talking about Madama Butterfly at the Lyric.