BALTIMORE (WJZ) — The Baltimore Ravens want to wish Baltimore a happy holidays. They have released a spoof Christmas Album for fans online.

The album features some of the following songs:

  • This Christmas
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Silent Night
  • Let It Snow
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • Jingle Bells Remix
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Blue Christmas

The singers on the album include:

  • Brandon Williams
  • Chris Canty
  • John Urschel
  • James Hurst
  • Justin Tucker
  • Sam Koch
  • Justin Forsett
  • Jeromy Miles
  • Matt Elam
  • Marlon Brown
  • Justin Tucker
  • Jacoby Jones
  • Terrence Brooks
  • Kelly Gregg

While the Ravens Christmas album might not win any Grammy’s, they can at least celebrate that three of their players have made the NFL’s Pro Bowl.

Baltimore Ravens News:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s