wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

2013 Orioles Baseball Schedule On WJZ

View Comments
Orioles_Logo_2012, Orioles Logo

These are the 2013 Orioles games that will be shown on WJZ.

APRIL:

Friday, April 5, 3 p.m. The O’s will take on the Minnesota Twins.
Saturday, April 20, 7 p.m. The O’s will take on the LA Dodgers.
Sunday, April 21, 1:30 p.m. The O’s will take on the LA Dodgers.

MAY:

Sunday, May 12, 2 p.m. The O’s will take on the Minnesota Twins.
Sunday, May 19, 1:30 p.m. The O’s will take on the Tampa Rays.
Saturday, May 25, 1 p.m. The O’s will take on the Toronto Blue Jays.
Sunday, May 26, 1 p.m. The O’s will take on the Toronto Blue Jays.

JUNE:

Saturday, June 1, 4 p.m. The O’s will take on the Detroit Tigers.
Saturday, June 8, 4 p.m. The O’s will take on the Tampa Rays.
Sunday, June 9, 1:30 p.m. The O’s will take on the Tampa Rays.
Saturday, June 15, 4 p.m. The O’s will take on the Boston Red Sox.
Sunday, June 16, 1:30 p.m. The O’s will take on the Boston Red Sox.
Saturday, June 22, 1 p.m. The O’s will take on the Toronto Blue Jays.
Sunday, June 23, 1 p.m. The O’s will take on the Toronto Blue Jays.

JULY:

Saturday, July 6, 1 p.m. The O’s will take on the New York Yankees.
Sunday, July 7, 1 p.m. The O’s will take on the New York Yankees.
Saturday, July 13, 4 p.m. The O’s will take on the Toronto Blue Jays.
Saturday, July 20, 8 p.m. The O’s will take on the Texas Rangers.
Saturday, July 27, 7 p.m. The O’s will take on the Boston Red Sox.

AUGUST:

Saturday, Aug. 3, 7 p.m. The O’s will take on the Chicago White Sox.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus