Friday, May 26, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017Linh and Marty have Coffee With Meteorologist Tim Williams On WJZ Weather Day!
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017Linh talks with Jeff Boltz and Michael Auer about Race Across America.
Friday, May 19, 2017Linh and Marty have Coffee With Hunter Rankin of Sagamore Racing.
Thursday, May 18, 2017Linh and Marty have Coffee With Cameron Mathison.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017Linh talks to Denise about her ongoing investigation into the Sister Cathy Cesnik murder case.
Tuesday, May 16, 2017People Are Talking about the Crab Race Festival.
Monday, May 15, 2017Linh and Marty have Coffee With jazz musician Kayla Waters.
Friday, May 12, 2017People Are Talking about the JFX Farmer's Market.
Thursday, May 11, 2017Linh and Marty have Coffee With actress Laura Linney and she talks about her new movie, The Dinner.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live