wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Morning Edition

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” 50 Cent and Omari Hardwick. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Sail Baltimore’s Portside Party.

06/19/2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Linh Bui and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Jessica Kartalija. Jessica talked about rappelling for kidney research. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Langermann’s Restaurant and the Red Devils Cafe.

06/18/2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” John Downer. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Summer Solstice Concert at the Rawlings Conservatory.

06/17/2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Niki Taylor. Ron Matz welcomed the Hoppin’ Hawks from Harford County to “Manic Monday.”

06/16/2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Drew Brees. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Honfest.

06/13/2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Linh and Marty had “Coffee With” Mike Tully. They talked about “Ping Pong Summer.”

06/12/2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

There was no “Coffee With” segment. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the B&O Railroad Museum earning a big award from TripAdvisor.

06/11/2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Martha Stewart. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Baltimore 500, an initiative to encourage cat adoption.

06/10/2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Jack Hanna. Ron Matz welcomed ManneqArt to “Manic Monday.”

06/09/2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

Marty Bass and Linh Bui had “Coffee With” Harvey Fierstein. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about High Heels for Hope.

06/06/2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Olympic gold medal swimmers Janet Evans and Nathan Adrian. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the St. Anthony Festival.

06/05/2014