Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Morning Edition

Idina Menzel

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Linh Bui and Marty Bass have Coffee With actress Idina Menzel. Ron Matz has People Are Talking about Faces of Valor.

06/25/2015

Asian ART

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Coffee With Jennie Finch; People Are Talking Baltimore Museum of Art Asian Art Collection.

06/23/2015

ManicMonday

Monday, June 22, 2015

Coffee With Matt Besler and Graham Zusi; Manic Monday with the Linthicum 4-H Hi Fliers.

06/22/2015

PawjectRunway

Friday, June 19, 2015

Coffee With Sofia Vergara; People Are Talking about BARCS’ Pawject Runway.

06/19/2015

LalaAnthony

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Coffee With Lala Anthony; People Are Talking about the Health and Fitness Fair.

06/18/2015

MarcusWashington

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Coffee With Marcus Washington, People Are Talking about the Shootout for Soldiers

06/17/2015

CoffeeWith

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Coffee With Bill Fagerbakke & Tom Kenny; People Are Talking about the Baltimore 500

06/16/2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

The Baltimore County Public Library sings Manic Monday! Also, Linh and Marty have Coffee With Tia Mowry-Hardrict and Tamera Mowry-Housley.

06/15/2015

CoffeeWith

Friday, June 12, 2015

Coffee With Curtis ’50 Cent’ Jackson and Omari Hardwick; People Are Talking about the Kinetic Sculpture Race.

06/12/2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Coffee With Jackie Joyner Kersee; People Are Talking about Redeux.

06/11/2015

CoffeeWith

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Coffee With Jennifer Paige & Dr. David Ferry; People Are Talking about Flag Day

06/10/2015