Friday, March 24, 2017Marty and Linh have Coffee With Julianne Hough and Dr. Rebecca Brightman.
Thursday, March 23, 2017People Are Talking about Maryland Day!
Wednesday, March 22, 2017People Are Talking about No Kid Hungry Chef's Cycle Fundraiser at Gunther & Co.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017Marty has Coffee With Guy Pearce.
Monday, March 20, 2017We welcome Linh Bui back from maternity leave!
Friday, March 17, 2017A special message from Linh Bui.
Thursday, March 16, 2017People Are Talking about the Teelin School of Irish Dance.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017Marty has Coffee With author Paul Young.
Monday, March 13, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With actress Samantha Barks and actor Max Irons of the film Bitter Harvest.
Friday, March 10, 2017Marty has Coffee With Baltimore Blast owner Ed Hale.
Thursday, March 9, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With Torrey Smith!
Wednesday, March 8, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With Jeff Probst, host Of "Survivor."

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live