Monday, January 16, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With Howie Mandel.
Friday, January 13, 2017People Are Talking about the MLK Day Parade.
Thursday, January 12, 2017People Are Talking about Baltimore Restaurant Week.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With Dave Coulier.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With Jermaine Dupri and rapper Nova, who talk more about "The Rap Game" on the Lifetime Channel.
Monday, January 9, 2017Marty Bass has Coffee With Gayle King, Charlie Rose and Norah O'Donnell, of CBS This Morning.
Friday, January 6, 2016Marty and Tracey have Coffee With actor and comedian Shawn Wayans.
Thursday, January 5, 2017People Are Talking about Little Italy's 1st Annual Meatball Festival.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017Marty has Coffee With Kyle Hill, host of MythBusters: The Search.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017Linh has Coffee With Malcolm McDowell, of the Amazon Prime show Mozart in the Jungle.
Monday, January 2, 2017Katheryn Winnick talks season 4 of Vikings.
Friday, December 30, 2016People Are Talking about the Wise Avenue Volunteer Fire Company train garden.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live