wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Morning Edition

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Coffee With Kendall Schmidt and Zach Marks about Grom, a kids social network. People Are Talking about the Little Italy Film Festival.

07/08/2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” La Toya Jackson. Ron Matz welcomed singers from JHR — Jobs, Housing, Recovery — to “Manic Monday.”

07/07/2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

Tim had “Coffee With” Tom Bergeron and Kermit the Frog. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Dundalk’s Fourth of July parade.

07/04/2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Tim had “Coffee With” George Takei. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Brides Against Cancer.

07/03/2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Marty and Don had “Coffee With” author and hiker Andrew Skurka. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Pride of Baltimore II staying at home for Independence Day.

07/02/2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” David Baldacci. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about World Cup action. The USA and Belgium play at 4 p.m.

07/01/2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Marty had “Coffee With” Dean Norris. They talked about the new season of “Under the Dome.” Ron Matz welcomed Baltimore City’s Department of Recreation and Parks to “Manic Monday.”

06/30/2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” Jaime Pressly. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” a “There Goes My Hero” bone marrow drive being held to honor Mix 106.5’s Maria Dennis.

06/27/2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Coach K. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Fort! Flag! Fire!

06/26/2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Jamie Bestwick. They talked about the Dew Tour. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about UniverSoul.

06/25/2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Clay Walker. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Faces of Valor car.

06/24/2014