Morning Edition

Friday, February 5, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee With David Ruby, a Doritos Super Bowl commercial finalist.
Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016Coffee With Michael Haynes and Dr. Scott Eggener; People Are Talking about the auto show.
Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2016Coffee With David Morse, People Are Talking about Hampden being one of the hottest neighborhoods nationwide.
Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016Coffee With David McCallum; People Are Talking about Baltimore City Restaurant Week
Monday, Feb. 1, 2016
Friday, Jan. 29, 2016Mike Rowe was on Coffee With this morning.
Thursday, Jan. 28, 2016Coffee With William Shatner.
Friday, Jan. 22, 2016Coffee With Ken Jeong.
Thursday, Jan. 21, 2016Coffee with Dee Wallace; People Are Talking about Baltimore County Restaurant Week at Costas Inn.
Wednesday, January 20, 2016WWE's The Miz joins Marty and Linh on Coffee Wit
Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2016Coffee With Kevin Sorbo; People Are Talking about B&O Museum Wines.
Monday, January 18, 2016We had Manic Monday with Ted Waller. Also, Linh and Marty had Coffee With Dorothy Hamill.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it

Listen Live