Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Sunday, March 29, 2015

The Spring Flowers Show is at the Howard Rawlings Conservatory. Also, we have great recipes for Passover and Easter.

03/29/2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Prom season is approaching, and the Priceless Gown Project is here to help.

03/28/2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Baltimore Magazine has the best neighborhoods to live in. Also, we have Irish wolfhounds here from the Irish Wolfhound Club.

03/22/2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

It’s Money Power Day, a free financial fitness fair. Also, we have tips to help you get off on the right paw with a new dog.

03/21/2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

It’s the fourth annual Shamrock Shindig. Also, Dr. Bill explains how coffee can help you.

03/15/2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

It’s time for a Pi Fun Run. Also, we have Irish-themed cocktails that are perfect for St. Patrick’s Day.

03/14/2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015

A book drive throughout the month is helping the Baltimore Library Project. And Monday is National Crab Meat Day!

03/08/2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

It’s time for the annual Psycle-a-thon! Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events coming up.

03/07/2015

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Boordy Vineyards has a Maryland wine passport experience. Also, we have fun ways to get in shape.

03/01/2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

We have a look at recent trends in home improvement and real estate. Also, we have ways to get your kids eating healthy.

02/28/2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015

The Mussel Bar & Grille will open soon.

02/22/2015