Saturday, April 22, 2017Dr. Mauro Moscucci of the Lifebridge Health Cardiovascular Institute discusses with Tim and Rick the best wearable fitness gadgets and Sagamore Spirits Distillery opens in Port Covington.
Sunday, April 16, 2017Christian Life Church talks about their Easter services, and Senior Helpers joins us in studio.
Saturday, April 15, 2017The Maryland SPCA hosts the 22nd Annual March for Animals and Home Depot has all of your planting answers for Spring!
Sunday, April 9, 2017We're live at Medieval Times, and Wine World joins us in studio.
Saturday, April 8, 2017Come out to 7th Annual Decanter Wine and Race Festival!
April 1, 2017Light City Baltimore will be going on through April 8.
Sunday, March 26, 2017An inside look at Sagamore Pendry and Classic Catering joins us in studio.
Saturday, March 25, 2017A free Baseball Clinic In Druid Hill Park is going on today
Sunday, March 19, 2017Maryland Food Bank and Cask and Grain.
Saturday, March 18, 2017Sagamore Farms Naming Contest and Pet Poison Prevention Month
Sunday, March 12, 2017Sharon Gibala reports live from the Shamrock Shindig and Core Cycle Studio joins us in studio with some exercise tips.
Saturday, March 11, 2017The Winemaker Series in Westminster and Baltimore Magazine's best restaurants.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live