WJZ  AT SPRING TRAINING: Sports Director Mark Viviano will have the latest from the Orioles in Sarasota tonight at 5, 6 & 11 p.m. on WJZ | Orioles Win Over Blue Jays, 5-0 | Orioles News | Spring Training Photos

Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Harbor Harvest is today. Also, The Four Seasons Spa has a massage using Baltimore’s hometown dessert.

10/19/2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

The Baltimore Marathon is today. Also, we have tips on keeping your baby safe on Halloween.

10/18/2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer is today. Also, Chef Jerry Infantino has more on an “Evening of Unexpected Delights.”

10/12/2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

This weekend is the Sugarloaf Crafts Festival! Also, more about Fibromyalgia and who is at risk.

10/11/2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Today is the Diabetes Walk! Also, we have the latest on The French Kitchen’s new brunch items.

10/05/2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

The Fun Festival is today. Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events scheduled.

10/04/2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Trawlerfest is today! Also, we have the perfect wines for your Ravens party.

09/28/2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

The Baltimore Book Festival is this weekend! Also, Dunkin’ Donuts is here to show all the pumpkin-flavored treats they have this fall.

09/27/2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

It’s time for the sixth annual Fort McHenry Tunnel Run! Also, we have the latest TVs and technology to enhance your game day experience.

09/21/2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

It’s time for Breathe Deep, Baltimore. Also, the SPCA is here to discuss keeping pets safe while walking them at night.

09/20/2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

The Zero Prostate Cancer Challenge is today! Also, we have tips on getting fit for fall.

09/14/2014

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,722 other followers