Sunday, May 21, 2017Symphony Decorators' Show House and a Brigance Brigade Fundraiser.
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017Mother's Day at Cosima and the Maryland Half Marathon.
Sunday, May 7, 2017Places to get outside in Baltimore, and the executive chef from Baltimore Marriott joins Tracey and Tim in studio.
Saturday, May 6, 2017Live from the Baltimore Food and Wine Festival, and a tortoise and turtle from the Maryland Zoo join us in studio.
Sunday, April 30, 2017Baltimore Bride Magazine joins Tracey and Marty in studio.
Saturday, April 29, 2017Learn the upcoming makeup trends for the spring and help raise money for Kennedy Krieger.
Sunday, April 23, 2017Sharon Gibala reports live from the Baltimore farmer's market and chef Ed from Maryland Live! Casino joins us in studio.
Saturday, April 22, 2017Dr. Mauro Moscucci of the Lifebridge Health Cardiovascular Institute discusses with Tim and Rick the best wearable fitness gadgets and Sagamore Spirits Distillery opens in Port Covington.
Sunday, April 16, 2017Christian Life Church talks about their Easter services, and Senior Helpers joins us in studio.
Saturday, April 15, 2017The Maryland SPCA hosts the 22nd Annual March for Animals and Home Depot has all of your planting answers for Spring!
Sunday, April 9, 2017We're live at Medieval Times, and Wine World joins us in studio.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live