Saturday, September 24, 2016Hundreds are gathering for the Baltimore Book Festival this weekend. And putting a healthy spin on school lunch!
September 11, 2016Baltimore Bride Magazine's Managing Editor, Janelle Diamond talks weddings in Charm City.
Saturday, September 10, 2016The Fire Museum of Maryland is opening up a new exhibit! The presidential election is in full swing, and the economy has a lot to do with it.
Sunday, September 4, 2016Baltimore in a Box is a box filled with all things Baltimore. You can choose which items to put in the box and give it as a gift.
Saturday, September 3, 2016Maryland Zoo's Rick Wilson stops by with "Rise" the Raven.
Sunday, August 28, 2016Sweetland Cellars stops by to make some tasty wine cocktails.
Sunday, August 21, 2016Located at The Avenue at White Marsh, the area's only indoor skydiving operation welcomes both the young and the young at heart to experience the joy of flight.
Sunday, August 14, 2016Things get tasty at WJZ with Donna Crivello, Executive Chef At Cosima Mill No. 1.
Saturday, August 13, 2016Blue Moon Cafe is celebrating it's 20th anniversary this month.
Sunday, August 7, 2016Personal Trainer Margreta Rempert shares tips on staying fit while living a busy life.
Saturday, August 6, 2016Rick Wilson with the Maryland Zoo has more on all the fun events for August.
Sunday, July 31, 2016Max Weiss, the Managing Editor for Baltimore Magazine discusses the new "Best of Baltimore" issue.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live