Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, July 18, 2015

It’s time for Artscape! Also, we have ideas to keep your pets cool this summer.

07/18/2015

July 12, 2015

Today is the Miles That Matter 5K! Also, Toshah Hightower from Home Depot has excellent grilling tips.

07/12/2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

The annual Polish Festival is this weekend. Also, Dr. Bill talks about superbugs.

07/11/2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Fort McHenry is presenting the most colorful military ceremony of the season. Also, we have Basque cuisine.

07/05/2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

The Washington Monument has reopened to the public! Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events coming up.

07/04/2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

We get to meet Gigi Barnett’s daughter, Selah Grace! Also, we have great, gluten-free recipes.

06/28/2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

The Reginald F. Lewis Museum is celebrating its 10th birthday today. Also, local author Neil Beller discusses his new book.

06/27/2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

The Father’s Day 5K Fun Walk is today. Also, we have great cocktails for Father’s Day.

06/21/2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

It’s the Baltimore Wine Fest. Also, the MDSPCA has great summer ideas for kids and their pets.

06/20/2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

The Waterfront Partnership is presenting a Waterfront Wellness Series. Also, we have great gift ideas for Father’s Day!

06/14/2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

The Orioles’ food drive is this weekend and we’re a proud co-sponsor! Also, Dr. Bill explains how to protect yourself from skin cancer.

06/13/2015