VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITE MANIC MONDAY MELTDOWN Watch WJZ-TV On Monday, Nov. 24 For The Mammoth Manic Monday Meltdown 2014 Starting At 5 a.m.

Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Federal Hill showcases a project that creates a public healing space for survivors of rape and abuse. Also, Dr. Laren Gormley from the Katzen Eye Group has tips for parents if their kids have problems with their eyesight.

08/30/2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

The Maryland State Fair is underway! Also, we have tips on staying safe online.

08/24/2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Today is the back to school festival! Also, we have end of summer dessert ideas.

08/23/2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Today is the St. Gabriel’s Festival! Also, we have information on how one local restaurant is fighting breast cancer.

08/17/2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Organizations are offering free prostate cancer screenings today. Also, the MDSPCA talks about canine-friendly “pupsicles.”

08/16/2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

We talk about the Best of Baltimore! Also, we have back to school clothes for kids.

08/10/2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Today is the Charles Street 12 mile road race! Also, Dr. Bill discusses Ebola.

08/09/2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

RA Sushi is participating in Baltimore Restaurant Week! Also, Pazo has some new dishes.

08/03/2014

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Today is the 5th Annual Casey Cares 5K! Also, the Maryland Zoo has big plans for the Ravens’ pre-season.

08/02/2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Today is the American Cancer Society’s 15th Annual Taste For Life.

07/27/2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

The International Kuo Shu Championship Tournament is this weekend. Also, Sunday is National Chocolate Day.

07/26/2014

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,424 other followers