Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Sunday, March 15, 2015

It’s the fourth annual Shamrock Shindig. Also, Dr. Bill explains how coffee can help you.

03/15/2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

It’s time for a Pi Fun Run. Also, we have Irish-themed cocktails that are perfect for St. Patrick’s Day.

03/14/2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015

A book drive throughout the month is helping the Baltimore Library Project. And Monday is National Crab Meat Day!

03/08/2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

It’s time for the annual Psycle-a-thon! Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events coming up.

03/07/2015

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Boordy Vineyards has a Maryland wine passport experience. Also, we have fun ways to get in shape.

03/01/2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

We have a look at recent trends in home improvement and real estate. Also, we have ways to get your kids eating healthy.

02/28/2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015

The Mussel Bar & Grille will open soon.

02/22/2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

The American Craft Council has a great event this weekend. Also, we have tips on keeping pets warm in these cold temperatures.

02/21/2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Baltimore Restaurant Week begins today! Combined with hotel deals, it’s “Absolutely Febulous.” Also, Luk Fu restaurant has a great way to celebrate the Lunar New Year.

02/15/2015

Saturday, February 14, 2015

The Griot’s Eye Youth Film & Culture Festival is going on now. Also, Dr. Bill explains how Valentine’s Day chocolate and wine could be good for you.

02/14/2015

Sunday, February 8, 2015

It’s Red Dress Sunday! Also, we have the latest trends for winter weddings.

02/08/2015