wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, May 31, 2014

We’re live at Dick Gelfman’s Ride Across Maryland in Columbia. The annual event raises money for breast cancer research. Gigi Barnett and Marty Bass learn how to get lawns summer ready.

05/31/2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014

May is National Physical Fitness & Sports Month and in recognition, the Maryland Athletic Club & Wellness Center (MAC) will open the doors of its Timonium and Hunt Valley locations to the public to host several community classes free of charge. Sharon Gibala talked with Maggie Jones about Family Fun Day. Also, Amanda Rodriguez, a local blogger at http://www.dudemom.com, talked about summertime tips to keep your kids safe.

05/25/2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Zumba, yoga and boot camps with a Baltimore backdrop! And seafood screams beach time!

05/24/2014

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Bike Jam is Sunday. Also, Fogo de Chao has tips for us.

05/18/2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

It’s Preakness! Also, we have information on places to hike with your dog.

05/17/2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Today is the annual historic Harbor House tour of Fells Point. Also, we have tips on wines to serve for Mother’s Day.

05/11/2014

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Saturday is the sixth annual Maryland Half Marathon. Also, we have drink ideas for your next Preakness party.

05/10/2014

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Sunday is the largest kidney walk in the country. Also, the B&O American Brasserie discusses its inventive menu.

05/04/2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

The Kinetic Sculpture Race is Saturday! Also, Brew at the Zoo is coming up.

05/03/2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

The March for the Animals will save the lives of homeless pets. Also, we have unique present ideas for Mother’s Day.

04/27/2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

The Sugarloaf Crafts Festival is this weekend. Also, National Prime Rib Day is coming up.

04/26/2014

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,187 other followers