wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35

Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Fort! Flag! Fire! Celebrate history at the birthplace of the Star-Spangled Banner. Also, it’s important to see a dentist during pregnancy!

06/28/2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Summer is the perfect time to hit the greens. Also, we have excellent milkshakes from Shakeup.

06/22/2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

The Chesapeake Crab and Beer Festival is Saturday. Also, we have tips on keeping your pet safe on July 4.

06/21/2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

It’s the Father’s Day 5K! Also, we have tips on great cocktails to celebrate.

06/15/2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Honfest kicks off Saturday!

06/14/2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

The National Aquarium has great events planned! Also, Wegmans has yummy cheeses to try.

06/08/2014

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Saturday is Heels For Hope, which benefits the House of Ruth. Also, the Maryland Zoo has plans to celebrate World Giraffe Day.

06/07/2014

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Sharon Gibala reports live on Maryland Wine Week events, including Eat-Drink-Go Local. We have some Father’s Day gift ideas.

06/01/2014

Saturday, May 31, 2014

We’re live at Dick Gelfman’s Ride Across Maryland in Columbia. The annual event raises money for breast cancer research. Gigi Barnett and Marty Bass learn how to get lawns summer ready.

05/31/2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014

May is National Physical Fitness & Sports Month and in recognition, the Maryland Athletic Club & Wellness Center (MAC) will open the doors of its Timonium and Hunt Valley locations to the public to host several community classes free of charge. Sharon Gibala talked with Maggie Jones about Family Fun Day. Also, Amanda Rodriguez, a local blogger at http://www.dudemom.com, talked about summertime tips to keep your kids safe.

05/25/2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Zumba, yoga and boot camps with a Baltimore backdrop! And seafood screams beach time!

05/24/2014

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,226 other followers