Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, April 18, 2015

It’s the fifth annual Decanter at Pimlico. Also, The MDSPCA has information on how to find the best walking equipment for your dog.

04/18/2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

The Farmers’ Market is back under the JFX! Also, rose wine is back in season.

04/12/2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Entertainment Cruises have specialty cruises planned. Also, Dr. Bill talks about Lyme Disease.

04/11/2015

Maryland Half Marathon

Sunday, April 5, 2015

WJZ learns more about the Maryland Half Marathon.

04/05/2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

The Maryland Zoo with its Easter family activities. Wit and Wisdom has more on a special patio-opening event.

04/04/2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

The Spring Flowers Show is at the Howard Rawlings Conservatory. Also, we have great recipes for Passover and Easter.

03/29/2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Prom season is approaching, and the Priceless Gown Project is here to help.

03/28/2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Baltimore Magazine has the best neighborhoods to live in. Also, we have Irish wolfhounds here from the Irish Wolfhound Club.

03/22/2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

It’s Money Power Day, a free financial fitness fair. Also, we have tips to help you get off on the right paw with a new dog.

03/21/2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

It’s the fourth annual Shamrock Shindig. Also, Dr. Bill explains how coffee can help you.

03/15/2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

It’s time for a Pi Fun Run. Also, we have Irish-themed cocktails that are perfect for St. Patrick’s Day.

03/14/2015