Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Sunday, December 28, 2014

We have more on a fun way for children to ring in the new year. Also, Maryland Live Casino is getting a new deli.

12/28/2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Kwanzaa is underway! Also, we have some end-of-the-year tax advice.

12/27/2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Nutcracker performances are this weekend. Also, we have last-minute gift ideas.

12/21/2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Train gardens are open this weekend! Also, we have perfect holiday gifts for pets.

12/20/2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

We have great holiday party gift ideas.

12/14/2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

The East Coast Indoor Nationals are this week. Also, we have great holiday gift ideas.

12/07/2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

The Maryland Zoo has new baby penguins and you can help name them!

12/06/2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

We visit the Christmas Village! Also, we have tips on which wines to give as presents.

11/30/2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

The Festival of Trees is this weekend! Also, we have a recipe for the perfect Bloody Mary.

11/29/2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Baltimore’s Farmers’ Market is busy today as people do their Thanksgiving shopping. Also, we have cocktails to serve during Thanksgiving dinner!

11/23/2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

An ice rink is opening in downtown Baltimore. Also, we have tips on how to keep pets safe over Thanksgiving.

11/22/2014