Saturday, April 23, 2016Break a sweat with the hottest indoor cycle studio in Baltimore!
Sunday, April 17, 2016The kidney walk is this weekend. Also, we have tips on getting in shape for 5Ks.
Saturday, April 16, 2016The Emporiyum is in Baltimore this weekend. And the annual March for the Animals walkathon is coming up!
Saturday, April 9, 2016Stevenson University is hosting its first-ever food truck rally. And Wit and Wisdom will take part in a local cooking competition later on this month!
Sunday, April 3, 2016It's the 25th anniversary of the National Aquarium's Animal Rescue program! And dive into spring with a sweet treat from Hershey.
Saturday, April 2, 2016The lights will be shining bright for the final days of Light City Baltimore this weekend. And come on out to the Maryland Zoo!
Sunday, March 27, 2016Fran Lane and Rob Maloy with the Irish Wolfhound Club Show stop by with some of their furry friends.
Saturday, March 26, 2016Last-minute candy shoppers, rejoice! Charm City Chocolate in Hampden has you covered. And secrets to a good brunch menu.
Saturday, March 19, 2016A popular flower show is in Baltimore. And Chalupa is looking for his forever home!
Sunday, March 13, 2016Bridal brunch trend; Shamrock Shindig.
Saturday, March 12, 2016The Great American Rep Reveal & 25th Anniversary Birthday Bash is tonight! Also, Taste This has a great taste of the south.
Saturday, March 5, 2016The Maryland Home and Garden Show is going on this weekend at Timonium Fairgrounds. And the Maryland Zoo is hopping this March!

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it

Listen Live