Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

The Orioles are back in Baltimore for their annual FanFest. Cater the big game with Classic Catering People.

01/31/2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Baltimore Bride Magazine can help you find your wedding dress! Also, we have an idea on where you can get food for your Super Bowl party.

01/25/2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Today is the US Lacrosse Convention! Also, we have Super Bowl party ideas.

01/24/2015

Sunday, January 18, 2015

The first annual Kennedy Krieger Invitational Wheelchair Rugby Tournament is this weekend. Also, Oregon Grille is participating in Baltimore County’s restaurant week.

01/18/2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

The Reginald F. Lewis Museum is holding special MLK exhibits all weekend long! And some winter tips for your pets!

01/17/2015

Sunday, January 11, 2015

A new year means new exhibits in Baltimore museums! Also, we have info on gluten-free diets.

01/11/2015

Saturday, January 10, 2014

Dan the T-Shirt Man has your playoff apparel! Also, Dr. Bill has what you need to know about this year’s flu strain.

01/10/2015

Saturday, January 10, 2014

Dan the T-Shirt Man has your playoff apparel! Also, Dr. Bill has what you need to know about this year’s flu strain.

01/10/2015

Sunday, January 4, 2015

The Motor Trend International Car Show is back in town! Also, MAC Fitness is here to help you reach your exercise goals!

01/04/2015

Saturday, January 3, 2015

January is National Blood Donor month! Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events coming.

01/03/2015

Sunday, December 28, 2014

We have more on a fun way for children to ring in the new year. Also, Maryland Live Casino is getting a new deli.

12/28/2014