Sunday, February 26, 2017Live report from the American Craft Show and Blue Moon Cafe helps us celebrate breakfast month.
Saturday, February 25, 2017Citron Restaurant in Baltimore County stopped by TV Hill to show what you can find on their tasty menu and CineBistro is now open at the Rotunda!
Sunday, February 19, 2017The Loyola men's basketball team holds a fundraiser for pediatric cancer, and Mardi Gras gumbo.
Saturday, February 18, 2017Tips On How To Wash Your Dog During The Winter
Sunday, February 12, 2017Baltimore County Library in Essex holds exhibit for kids and a pastry chef from Lord Baltimore Hotel joins Devin and Tim in studio with some Valentine's Day treats
Saturday, February 11, 2017The Motor Trend International Auto Show is back in town and consider Iron Rooster for your Valentine's Day.
Sunday, February 5, 2017Sharon Gibala is live at Attman's Deli and Medifast dietitian Jennifer Christman joins us in studio with healthy Super Bowl food options.
Saturday, February 4, 2017FeBREWary and Valentine's Day activities at the Maryland Zoo.
Sunday, January 29, 2017We're live from the 2017 Baltimore Boat Show with the show manager, and Tastfully Gourmet stops by the studio to show you some recipes for the big game.
Saturday, January 28, 2017Bar Vasquez stopped by the studios to show some tasty food options and Orioles Fan Fest kicks off Saturday!
Sunday, January 22, 2017A live report from Lib's Gril for Baltimore County restaurant week and Design Distillery joins us in studio
Saturday, January 21, 2017Women's march and SPCA visit

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live