Weekend Morning Edition

Sunday, October 4, 2015The Zoo is holding a fundraiser for a good cause. Also, Oregon Grille has tips on celebrating National Seafood Month.
Saturday, October 3, 2015The Red Cross explains how to prepare for a disaster. Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events coming up.
Sunday, September 27, 2015The Annual Greek Festival is underway this weekend! Also, we have a great pizza restaurant debuting a new pizza...
Saturday, September 26, 2015The state's largest event to support organ and tissue donation is today.
Sunday, September 20, 2015Over $2 million has been raised for the Ride to Conquer Cancer! Also, we have tips on great tailgate party items.
Saturday, September 19, 2015The Horseshoe Casino is holding a Best Buddies Tastebuds event. Also, the MDSPCA discusses getting your pet some Ravens gear.
Sunday, September 13, 2015The Run to Remember is being held today. Also, Roy's Restaurant has tips on what to do with fresh produce.
Saturday, September 12, 2015It's Baltimore's third annual Family Reunion Expo. Also, Dr. Bill discusses sprained ankles.
Saturday, September 5, 2015Maryland's Office of Tourism is encouraging you to spend Labor Day outside. Also, the Maryland Zoo has great events coming up.
Sunday, August 30, 2015It's time for the Maryland State Fair! Also, Wit & Wisdom has BBQ on the Bay.
Saturday, August 29, 2015Kevin Liles is helping kids start the school year off on the right foot.
Sunday, August 23, 2015Prostate cancer screening clinics are being offered Sunday in Baltimore. Also, football season is almost here and we have tailgating tips.