Weekend Morning Edition

Latest Baltimore Weekend Morning Edition

Saturday, May 3, 2014

The Kinetic Sculpture Race is Saturday! Also, Brew at the Zoo is coming up.

05/03/2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

The March for the Animals will save the lives of homeless pets. Also, we have unique present ideas for Mother’s Day.

04/27/2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

The Sugarloaf Crafts Festival is this weekend. Also, National Prime Rib Day is coming up.

04/26/2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Christians are celebrating Easter. Also, is there any relief for allergy sufferers with itchy eyes?

04/20/2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

The aquarium has different activities for Earth Day. Also, the MDSPCA talks about getting your pets ready for more time outside.

04/19/2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Seadog Tours returns—with a new mascot! Also, we have tips on picking a wine for your Easter dinner.

04/13/2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

The fourth annual Decanter is this weekend. Also, Dr. Bill discusses how to manage back pain.

04/12/2014

Sunday, April 6, 2014

The Ronald McDonald House is raising money for ill children. Also, the executive chef at Michael’s Cafe discusses their most popular crab dishes.

04/06/2014

Saturday, April 5, 2014

The Baltimore School for the Arts presents its Russian history project. Also, the Maryland Zoo is here.

04/05/2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

The Museum of Negro Leagues Baseball has a new location. Also, the Irish Wolfhound’s Annual Show is in Harford County.

03/30/2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

It’s the 30th anniversary of the day the Colts left Baltimore. Also, there’s a culinary competition taking place in Baltimore.

03/29/2014

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,258 other followers