Friday, November 18, 2016Linh and Marty have "Coffee With" singer and actress Christina Milian. Ron has "People Are Talking" with Order and Chaos Coffee.
Thursday, October 13, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee With Rhyon Nicole Brown & Michel’le.
Tuesday, October 11, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee With Gary Vikan.
Wednesday, September 28, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee With Elmo, Cookie Monster & Dr. Rosemarie.
Tuesday, September 27, 2016No one captures the true spirit of the Rio Paralympic games more than Baltimore's Brad Snyder.
Monday, September 26, 2016Ron Matz has Manic Monday with St. Matthews Greek Church in Columbia
Friday, September 23, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee with NCIS: Los Angeles stars LL Cool J & Chris O'Donnell.
Thursday, September 22, 2016Mike Love talks about his legendary career as the front man of The Beach Boys, arguably the most popular American band in history -- timed to coincide with the 50th anniversary of "Good Vibrations."
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Ron Matz is at Pappas newest restaurant talking about an upcoming gold tournament to benefit the Parkinson's Foundation in honor of Elliot Goldberg.
Monday, September 19, 2016Linh and Marty have Coffee With Maury Povich.
Tuesday, July 12, 2016Linh and Marty have coffee with the stars of the FX show "Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll."
Tuesday, September 8, 2015People Are Talking about the sidewalk sale for the House of Ruth. Also, Jessica Kartalija had Coffee With Stephen Colbert.

More From CBS Baltimore

Track Weather On The Go With Our App!
Your Podcast Network Play.it
CBS All Access

Listen Live