wjz-13 all-news-99-1-wnew 1057-the-fan 1300logo2_67x35
BREAKING NEWS: Full Ravens 2014 Schedule Released | Read Story

People Are Talking

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Don had “Coffee With” William Shatner. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Kona Ice and Kennedy Krieger’s ROAR for Autism.

17 hours ago

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Don Scott had “Coffee With” Zooey Deschanel. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Greater Baltimore Kidney Walk.

04/22/2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Don Scott had “Coffee With” Valerie Harper and Martha Williamson. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Charm City Folk and Bluegrass Festival.

04/18/2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Don Scott had “Coffee With” Tasha Smith and Michael Jai White. They talked about the comedy series, “For Better or Worse.” Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about National Record Store Day at Trax on Wax.

04/17/2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Don and Marty had “Coffee With” Nestor Carbonell. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Seadog.

04/16/2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” P.J. Byrne. They talked about “The Wolf of Wall Street.” Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about Bunny BonanZOO.

04/15/2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Don Scott and Tim Williams had “Coffee With” Corey Eid. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Privateer Festival in Fells Point.

04/11/2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Dave Barry. Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about a lupus fundraiser.

04/10/2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Hulk Hogan. WJZ had “People Are Talking” about a fundraiser for Junior Achievement at Fogo de Chao.

04/08/2014

Friday, April 4, 2014

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Shailene Woodley. Gigi Barnett had “People Are Talking” about the Baltimore Farmers’ Market.

04/04/2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Howie Mandel and Theo Von. They talked about the show, “Deal With It.” Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Bel Loc Diner celebrating its 50th anniversary.

04/03/2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Don Scott and Marty Bass had “Coffee With” Brandy Norwood and Coby Bell. They talked about “The Game.” Ron Matz had “People Are Talking” about the Cancer Dancer Gala.

04/02/2014

more