MANIC MONDAY MELTDOWN: Voting Is Closed, But Be Sure To Watch WJZ-TV On Monday, Nov. 24 For The Mammoth Manic Monday Meltdown 2014 Starting At 5 a.m.

People Are Talking

CWMW

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Linh Bui has Coffee With Marcus Washington to discuss his interview Joey Odoms. Ron Matz has People Are Talking About the Baltimore Museum of Art’s 100th anniversary.

11/21/2014

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Linh Bui has Coffee With Jessica Kartalija and Ron Matz has People Are Talking about the Fells Point Farmers Market.

11/13/2014

Mark Consuelos.

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Coffee With Mark Consuelos; People Are Talking about Window Wonderland.

11/12/2014

ron campbell art

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With animator Ron Campbell; People Are Talking about the Greek Food & Cultural Festival.

11/07/2014

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Linh Bui and Marty Bass have Coffee With Maysa Leak. Ron Matz has People Are Talking about Madama Butterfly at the Lyric.

11/05/2014

Traci Braxton

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Traci Braxton joins Linh Bui and Marty Bass for Coffee With. Ron Matz has People Are Talking about the annual Best Dressed Sale.

10/29/2014

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Coffee With Judy Greer, People Are Talking about the Great Chesapeake Schooner Race

10/15/2014

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Linh Bui has Coffee With Orioles shortstop J.J. Hardy to discuss what he hopes for the team in the ALCS playoffs. Ron Matz has People Are Talking about Pigtown Fest this Saturday.

10/10/2014

Nate Ball

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

WJZ Morning Edition: Coffee With Nate Ball; People Are Talking about Baltimore Beer Week.

10/08/2014

Wilmer Valderram

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Coffee With Wilmer Valderrama about “From Dusk Till Dawn.” People Are Talking about the Fells Point Fun Festival.

10/01/2014

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Bill Hader has Coffee With us to talk about his new movie and People Are Talking about Dog Fest.

09/25/2014

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

We have Coffee With Ginger Aldean and People Are Talking about the Old Bay Festival.

09/17/2014

more

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,424 other followers